Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 21, 2013

I just got this rug yesterday and was very surprised when I opened it. The color was much more vibrant than the main picture (If you look at all the pictures the one that shows the edge of the rug gives you a better idea of colors) The pattern is very large. The center flower on my 5x7 is almost 3 1/2 feet tall but I really love it. The back ground color is not white but more ivory or French vanilla ice cream color. The only con was the smell. It has a very strong chemical smell, so much so that a had to put the rug out on my deck last night for a few hours and I put it out again this morning. I hope this will do the trick

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more vibrant, background color is not white, more french vanilla ice cream color or ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much more plush than I was expecting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce colorful rug
 from New Haven CT,  Mar 14, 2013

I ordered this rug for a nursery because of its bright colors. As another review stated, you have to look at all the pictures, especially the third, to get an accurate idea of how bright the colors are. I did, so expected the rug to look exactly the way it did when I unrolled it. The only thing I didn't expect was that the background is just very slightly darker than I thought. Instead of it being white, it is more like a very light gray. Even now looking back, I still think the pictures provided aren't too far off, as long as you look at that last one to get an idea of how bright the colors are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar if you look at all the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odor issue
 May 26, 2016

Please let me know how to dissipate this "skunky" odor...off gassing from this gorgeous rug?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 Feb 3, 2016

wish I had been able to see dimensions I thought it was going to be more 3x 4 or 5 but it's like 30inx47in only so bummer BUT it's actually a thicker rug and it will be easier to clean than my last one. The colors are vibrant I'd say true to color on my screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant rug
 Jan 18, 2016

Colors are true and vibrant. Wouldn't have minded it to be a little more plushy, but overall I'm happy with it and felt it was worth what I paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 8, 2016

Great carpet. Wish it had come in a tad smaller size. I bought the largest and was a bit to big but the others were to small. It did have an odor when it first arrived but after airing it out it was gone in a few days. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, not great quality
 Dec 24, 2015

We ordered this simply because of the colors and design- not a plush or high quality rug. Good price for the size. Supreme felted dual surface rug pad helps with the feel and keep sit in place. It's been about two months and we are starting to see the wear and tear a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels nice, colors are well-represented
 Nov 9, 2015

For me, the colors of this rug are well-represented in the pictures. The rug feels nice underfoot and makes quite a statement. The pattern is very large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 Nov 4, 2015

Oh my, I was so pleasantly surprised to open the packaging and discover this beautiful rug! The price was so excellent that my hopes were not very high. I had a recent bad surprise with ordering from "W" Co. on line. But this rug is so plush it doesn't need a pad, colors bright, wonderful!! I highly recommend this rug from Overstock! The packaging was ripped and the rug was dirtied during delivery, but the rug is so tightly woven and well designed that the stain did not seep through to the design. I will definitely be buying more of these rugs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen rug ?
 Oct 30, 2015

The colors are slightly more muted than shown online and that is a good thing. The Ivory background goes well with my 1990s almond appliances and my arts and crafts rugs... And being synthetic, it should clean well. So far it rates 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and colors.
 Sep 25, 2015

Be sure to use rug gripper of some kind. Really brightens up a space. Looks expensive. We are yet to see how it holds up in higher traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 Aug 28, 2015

Don't understand the other reviews, it doesn't even really need the rug pad i got... nice 70s vibe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this rug
 May 17, 2015

I absolutely loved this rug. I should have gotten the larger size for my room but I was hoping the 5x7 would work and I was too cheap to splurge for the larger one. The design is reminiscent of a botanical art nouveau style but not for old ladies. The colors are nice, not too bright and the design is lovely. I took a risk and it would have been perfect larger. I will most likely try that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect durable rug runner
 from Chicago area, IL,  Sep 19, 2014

I was looking for a multi-colored (blues, corals and orange) rug runner for my laundry room. This room gets a lot of foot traffic. It looks beautiful. Vacuums great. No odors. Rolled out flat, with a little curl on the edge but was gone in 2 days. I have it placed over a tile floor and I do not have a pad under it, but recommend one to avoid slippage. Mine seems to be staying where I put it so no worries. Love my rug and the way it makes my laundry room look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug color not right.
 from Idaho,  Feb 4, 2014

The color is very distorted. I color is a lot brighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Dec 5, 2013

Love this rug. The colors are vivid. The design is beautiful. Lays well. Will be buying another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it!!!!
 from Northampton, MA,  Oct 19, 2013

Three words: I LOVE IT! It's totally not an old lady floral carpet. It's super funky and the colors are much more vibrant than shown. I only wish I had space to order a bigger one. I got a 5x7 for my 10x11 dining room. I highly recommend this to anyone that is equally conservative and creative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Rug!
 from Concord, CA,  Sep 12, 2013

A great rug! It’s perfect for my living room. The look and feel is just right for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Jasper, GA,  Jul 18, 2013

Very nice quality for the price.. I have several Nourison rugs and was happy to get another for the bathroom floor in the colors I have been shopping for for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors, great quality
 from nashville, tn,  Jul 10, 2013

I LOVE this rug. The colors and pattern are fresh but not overwhelming. Ties our whole room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug looks just like I was expecting it to.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels great, no shedding, thick enough to use without a mat, looks expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought