Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can one LOVE a kitchen rug?
 from Plymouth, Massachusetts,  Jul 23, 2014

Very happy with this purchase. The color is just what I expected. The look is chic and funky but not too crazy. I do plan to place a thin non-skid pad under it because it does slip slightly on my tile floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 from Scotts Valley, CA,  Jan 10, 2014

I needed this for transition from stone floor to carpet its not a high pile which makes it perfect and love the design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Rugs!
 from Utah,  Jan 8, 2014

Cute little quality rug. I bought two of them - they are cute and different....something you wouldn't see at a store. I recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
taupe rugs
 from California,  Aug 22, 2013

Would only recommend if you understand the color is taupe. I know it says that, but I thought it was a greyish taupe. Definitely not. I really don't know what the quality is, as I never even fully opened it once I saw the color was so off from what I expected. Not necessarily Overstocks fault; maybe I was just wishing it was grey!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug- color is NOTHING like in picture.
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  May 30, 2013

Absolutely love the rug wish the colors were more like in the picture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 from Nor-Cal,  May 2, 2013

So pleased with this rug. It adds a fun flair to my kitchen without loud. Good color to hide little spills.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from Everett,  Apr 23, 2013

I just love this rug - the quality - the color - the great design - I would order more if it came in other sizes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more brown than thought
 from IN,  Feb 28, 2013

put in less visible area in my home as color did not work. More brown. Pretty and feels good underfoot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 6, 2013

I ordered two of them to put in front of sink and stove. My floor is dark red so they have good contrast. Feeling very comfortable, soft yet with support. Design is more modern but not too crazy. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ture to actual items
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft yet with support. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little rug
 from Michigan,  Dec 4, 2012

After looking at gel mats, I bought this to use in front of my kitchen sink. It is attractive, comfortable to stand on, and less likely to be chewed by my dogs than a gel mat. It's just what I was looking for at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears well made and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from USA,  Oct 24, 2012

This is a very nice rug at a good value. Good quality and unique pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Textures Kitchen Beige Rug
 from LA,  Sep 11, 2012

The surface rises on the light part. That makes it a great rug to caught dust. I use it as an enterance piece. And my family loves it. The color is lighter than the picture, i wont call it beige tho, it's more like a warm grey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter than picture with a hint of olive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought