Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I had been looking for months for a round rug for the entry of my new house, and decided to check out the internet. I wanted certain colors in it, but didn't want another floral pattern. When I saw this one on the Overstock website, I knew it was just what I had been looking for. The price was about what I expected to pay, and it was delivered to my front door in only four days. Thank you for the good service and great product Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as it looked on line and matches my decor perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is of great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Jay
 May 15, 2015

Love it, goes perfectly with my furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors lighter than the original picture
 from tulsa, OK,  Jan 2, 2015

The Rug it selft looked smaller than expected . The colors were much lighter than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Beautiful
 from Chicago,  May 20, 2014

This rug is so nice. Looks just like the picture. No shedding just yet, but I just got it. Colors are vibrant and will match any decor. I highly recommend! Overstock price is great (because I did some comparison shopping) and shipping was fast. A++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ohio,  Feb 24, 2014

I ordered several rugs at the same time for different rooms in our home. After almost a year, all these are still looking wonderful! Colors are exactly as described. A bit of shedding the first several times of vacuuming, but now they are all just beautiful! Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome carpet
 from Palmetto, Florida,  Jan 30, 2014

This carpet looks exactly as picture shown. Been using it for two months and didn't come nor has it started to shed...all my friends love it. Due to many colors anything goes with it including a very busy print couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent to an oval entrance!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 2, 2013

This is an attention grabbing rug and I also purchased the matching runner. I have an oval entrance to my home and this is the perfect rug for the area. The colors are perfect and everyone comments on it when they step into my home. I am very happy with this purchase and I must say I was skeptcial purchasing this on line without seeing it in person but it definitely is worth the money, is as described and is very durable for the wear that it gets. I would recommend purchasing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors are vibrant and adds so much color to a dull room. We have brown leather furniture and needed some bright colors to brighten up the room and this area rug was just what we needed Very happy with the quality and for the price it was a very good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Hurricane West Virginia,  Nov 5, 2013

I purchased this rug and I love it. Sheds a bit, but I figure that's because it's new. Colors are good. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is absolutely gorgeous.
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 2, 2013

I love this rug. The rug has so many colors you could choose many different ways to design your living area. Thanks Overstock for a great rug and service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on site matched exactly to the actual project. Very bright and cheery.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is even better than expected. It's like walking on a cloud. Looks very expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matched perfectly to the product I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are great -
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Sep 5, 2012

This rug looks perfect with my circled table. I received many compliments and this rug brings out the color in my living area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great -
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought