Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good value for the money
 from Attlboro, MA,  Jun 4, 2013

This carpet is very attractive, and so far has held up very well. We purchased this area rug specifically because it is a synthetic blend that should stand up to water-based cleaning with our Rug Dr. carpet cleaner - our previous carpet was wool, and did not hold up well. We have 2 dogs and 2 cats, so our carpets need frequent cleaning. It did lose a number of fibers to the vacuum early on, but not enough to do any visible damage to the appearance of the rug. I held up on my review until I cleaned it, to see how well it fared. The review is in - it has weathered the traffic of 4 animals, multiple Spot-Bot cleanings, and now a thorough Rug Dr. carpet cleaning with no substantial loss of fiber. It's not overly plush, but it had one of the higher pile heights in its price range. The pattern hides dirt well, and the color is now as vibrant as it was when new. It's a good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the colors online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!
 from Virginia,  Nov 18, 2011

This rug is beautiful and is a super buy for the price. Very pleased and would recommend to anyone considering purchasing. Once received, the rug was exactly as described on Overstock. Very happy customer ;-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as photo on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ro
 Jul 16, 2015

Love the rug. Soft and so cozy . Got the runner too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We recently added a sun room onto our house. I got "country oak" vinyl plank flooring (kind of a light honey oak). The colors in this rug are stunning on that flooring. There are subtle shading differences in the background, and the reds are just exactly what I needed to tie in a red convertible couch. The reds range from a deep, muted red, to almost a brick red, and depending on time of day and looking at it from different angles, the colors change (both foreground and background) which is fascinating. I was so thrilled with it, that I have ordered another one in the 5x7 size to go with it. If you are looking for a thick, plush area rug, this not it (I've seen other reviews that said it was "too thin"). That said, it is really soft to the touch and under foot, and the perfect height on top of my "wood" plank flooring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This carpet is plush, soft and beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Find
 Aug 16, 2015

I was looking for an area rug for my living room. What I found at Overstock was perfect. It looked like it would work well in the picture. What surprised me was the softness, the fine construction, and the overall quality. I would have been impressed at twice the cost. I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dcowart
 Aug 13, 2015

I love this rug. Bought it for my great room, and it's perfect. It is sheading a little bit, but not bad at all. The colors are perfect, and really looks nice with the hardwood floors. I would definitely buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It has been 6 months since we moved into our house and purchased Nourish Summerfield Latte area rug. It has slightly more golden tones mixed into the latte shading, but that helped lighten up my space. The flowers range in color from a red, paprika, orangish shades giving me several tonal shades to infuse into the great room/living room area. My husband did not care for the golden coloring, but now he sees how it adds depth to the area. My only problems was my fault. I ordered a rug pad in 8'X10' before actually deciding on this rug, so it is off slightly since the rug is actually 7'9"X10'10". ( It did state that on the description). However, with the couch on part of it, it is barely noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Jul 24, 2015

Rug is exactly as pictured. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug was slightly darker than it appeared online, but still the colors I was looking for. It felt thick and sits nicely below my dining room table, and compliments the room well. I would definitely buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 May 27, 2015

The rug is very plusd and soft. The color is true to pictures. I ordered three in different sized for my great room and After searching for months, I am pleased that I picked this rug from the many I saw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UKLady
 May 2, 2015

I saw a similar rug by this manufacturer that was totally out of my price range in a retail shop. I absolutely love the one I purchased from Overstock, it looks amazing on my new hardwood floor. Great value, great quality, great service, delivered within four days, I would definitely by another one at some point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jill
 Apr 26, 2015

Beautiful rug; exactly as described; excellent quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Apr 25, 2015

I purchased this rug and the matching runner 3 years ago. The runner is at the front door and the large area rug is in front of my couch. Both have held up very well and look just as good now as when I bought them. I've had to spot clean them and they clean up nicely. Every one that has seen them for the first time comments on how nice they look. I highly recommend both of the rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this design
 Apr 25, 2015

Prompt delivery and very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush!
 Apr 15, 2015

So pretty and plush...really pulled the from together. We love this pretty rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice rug but it was too thin for my needs. It has black spots all over that look like dirt. Also the rug is a bit slippery but maybe because it's a new one. The nice thing is it looks lighter from one side and darker from the opposite side. So depending on the light in the room, it varies. If it were a bit thicker I would've definitely kept it. The red color is as shown in the pic and is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Met my expectations. Looks great and the colors are very good for hiding "dirt" and pet hair for a little while. Very different color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Syd
 Mar 19, 2015

Rug was too thin. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 12, 2015

I have had this rug for a couple of months and it has been a great addition. Very pretty and it "really ties the room together." Overall, good quality and aesthetically pleasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought