Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good value for the money
 from Attlboro, MA,  Jun 4, 2013

This carpet is very attractive, and so far has held up very well. We purchased this area rug specifically because it is a synthetic blend that should stand up to water-based cleaning with our Rug Dr. carpet cleaner - our previous carpet was wool, and did not hold up well. We have 2 dogs and 2 cats, so our carpets need frequent cleaning. It did lose a number of fibers to the vacuum early on, but not enough to do any visible damage to the appearance of the rug. I held up on my review until I cleaned it, to see how well it fared. The review is in - it has weathered the traffic of 4 animals, multiple Spot-Bot cleanings, and now a thorough Rug Dr. carpet cleaning with no substantial loss of fiber. It's not overly plush, but it had one of the higher pile heights in its price range. The pattern hides dirt well, and the color is now as vibrant as it was when new. It's a good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the colors online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!
 from Virginia,  Nov 18, 2011

This rug is beautiful and is a super buy for the price. Very pleased and would recommend to anyone considering purchasing. Once received, the rug was exactly as described on Overstock. Very happy customer ;-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as photo on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug was slightly darker than it appeared online, but still the colors I was looking for. It felt thick and sits nicely below my dining room table, and compliments the room well. I would definitely buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 May 27, 2015

The rug is very plusd and soft. The color is true to pictures. I ordered three in different sized for my great room and After searching for months, I am pleased that I picked this rug from the many I saw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UKLady
 May 2, 2015

I saw a similar rug by this manufacturer that was totally out of my price range in a retail shop. I absolutely love the one I purchased from Overstock, it looks amazing on my new hardwood floor. Great value, great quality, great service, delivered within four days, I would definitely by another one at some point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jill
 Apr 26, 2015

Beautiful rug; exactly as described; excellent quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Apr 25, 2015

I purchased this rug and the matching runner 3 years ago. The runner is at the front door and the large area rug is in front of my couch. Both have held up very well and look just as good now as when I bought them. I've had to spot clean them and they clean up nicely. Every one that has seen them for the first time comments on how nice they look. I highly recommend both of the rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this design
 Apr 25, 2015

Prompt delivery and very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush!
 Apr 15, 2015

So pretty and plush...really pulled the from together. We love this pretty rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice rug but it was too thin for my needs. It has black spots all over that look like dirt. Also the rug is a bit slippery but maybe because it's a new one. The nice thing is it looks lighter from one side and darker from the opposite side. So depending on the light in the room, it varies. If it were a bit thicker I would've definitely kept it. The red color is as shown in the pic and is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Met my expectations. Looks great and the colors are very good for hiding "dirt" and pet hair for a little while. Very different color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Syd
 Mar 19, 2015

Rug was too thin. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 12, 2015

I have had this rug for a couple of months and it has been a great addition. Very pretty and it "really ties the room together." Overall, good quality and aesthetically pleasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zoom in, to see details on rug
 from California,  Nov 26, 2014

Rug sheds a lot at first but apparently this is normal for a new rug. The details are beautiful just like pictured online, if you zoom in. If you like this style you'll enjoy this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from WI,  Nov 20, 2014

This was a great purchase. Everyone that comes to our home comments on how they love the rug. We love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug. Beyond expectations.
 from Missouri,  Oct 26, 2014

Beautiful design. Looks very chic. It will not show dirt very easily and that is good! Makes a statement but does not overpower. It arrived in no time. I was surprised at how quickly it came. Only caution is that it does seem to pile and shed in the beginning. I am confident that aspect will go away once it is vacuumed for a couple of months. I have had rugs do that before and it does go away. Thank you for a fine product and reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lived Up To My Expectations
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 17, 2014

This rug arrived sooner than I expected and it is beautiful. The colors are very true to the online description, it is soft underfoot, and it goes perfectly with my livingroom furniture. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Area Rug is exactly the one we want.
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 1, 2014

This Area Rug is about two hundred dollars cheaper then Macy's and Overstock.com does not charge for shipping while Macy's charged for fifty dollar. I am very happy with this product. From now on I will always remember to check Overstock.com before purchase anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Sep 16, 2014

I saw this rug for sale in a department store. It was a little smaller, and almost twice the price! The price is much better here, and the rug is beautiful. Only issue with it is, it sheds like crazy. I've vacuumed it several times now, and filled my canister all the way up three times, and it is still shedding. I'm hoping it stops eventually, and doesn't just disintegrate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Venice, FL,  Jul 26, 2014

I received this rug a few weeks ago. It was delivered quickly to my front door. Love the colors and pattern which are very true to the picture. However, I've been waiting for the rug to lay flat. One corner still wants to stick up so I took away a star. But I love the rug and it's perfect with my new furniture. I would recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought