Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good value for the money
 from Attlboro, MA,  Jun 4, 2013

This carpet is very attractive, and so far has held up very well. We purchased this area rug specifically because it is a synthetic blend that should stand up to water-based cleaning with our Rug Dr. carpet cleaner - our previous carpet was wool, and did not hold up well. We have 2 dogs and 2 cats, so our carpets need frequent cleaning. It did lose a number of fibers to the vacuum early on, but not enough to do any visible damage to the appearance of the rug. I held up on my review until I cleaned it, to see how well it fared. The review is in - it has weathered the traffic of 4 animals, multiple Spot-Bot cleanings, and now a thorough Rug Dr. carpet cleaning with no substantial loss of fiber. It's not overly plush, but it had one of the higher pile heights in its price range. The pattern hides dirt well, and the color is now as vibrant as it was when new. It's a good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the colors online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!
 from Virginia,  Nov 18, 2011

This rug is beautiful and is a super buy for the price. Very pleased and would recommend to anyone considering purchasing. Once received, the rug was exactly as described on Overstock. Very happy customer ;-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as photo on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zoom in, to see details on rug
 from California,  Nov 26, 2014

Rug sheds a lot at first but apparently this is normal for a new rug. The details are beautiful just like pictured online, if you zoom in. If you like this style you'll enjoy this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from WI,  Nov 20, 2014

This was a great purchase. Everyone that comes to our home comments on how they love the rug. We love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug. Beyond expectations.
 from Missouri,  Oct 26, 2014

Beautiful design. Looks very chic. It will not show dirt very easily and that is good! Makes a statement but does not overpower. It arrived in no time. I was surprised at how quickly it came. Only caution is that it does seem to pile and shed in the beginning. I am confident that aspect will go away once it is vacuumed for a couple of months. I have had rugs do that before and it does go away. Thank you for a fine product and reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lived Up To My Expectations
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 17, 2014

This rug arrived sooner than I expected and it is beautiful. The colors are very true to the online description, it is soft underfoot, and it goes perfectly with my livingroom furniture. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Area Rug is exactly the one we want.
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 1, 2014

This Area Rug is about two hundred dollars cheaper then Macy's and Overstock.com does not charge for shipping while Macy's charged for fifty dollar. I am very happy with this product. From now on I will always remember to check Overstock.com before purchase anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Sep 16, 2014

I saw this rug for sale in a department store. It was a little smaller, and almost twice the price! The price is much better here, and the rug is beautiful. Only issue with it is, it sheds like crazy. I've vacuumed it several times now, and filled my canister all the way up three times, and it is still shedding. I'm hoping it stops eventually, and doesn't just disintegrate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Venice, FL,  Jul 26, 2014

I received this rug a few weeks ago. It was delivered quickly to my front door. Love the colors and pattern which are very true to the picture. However, I've been waiting for the rug to lay flat. One corner still wants to stick up so I took away a star. But I love the rug and it's perfect with my new furniture. I would recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nourison Summerfield Latte Rug
 from Powder Springs, Ga.,  Jul 11, 2014

Love this rug. This rug was perfect for my room. I would recommend these rug to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our new rug in the family room
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 22, 2014

This rug was the perfect complement to our family room. It looks great and wears well. Don't forget the pad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Gallatin, TN,  Dec 20, 2013

Love this rug! The colors are perfect for my home. It is great quality, feels good underfoot. As some have said, it does shed when first vacuumed but then is fine. Colors are muted so it picks up colors in room but is not overpowering. Everyone comments on how pretty it is when they walk in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the Right Rug!
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Nov 28, 2013

I was a bit hesitant given the reviews about color match but I couldn't be happier. I was worried about having to pay for shipping costs to return. I was looking for a rug that wasn't the traditional patterned ones. The deep red/cranberry adds just the right pop of color without being too bold. Some reviewers commented on the green that shows up like dirt. It didn't appear that way to me, but i think thats a matter of personal preference. I liked how it is muted and you can just make out the traces of the "branches" in the design. I purchased this size for a 5'10" grand piano and a smaller one for the foyer. It was delivered on time and in great condition. I saw the same rug on different websites but Overstock.com had the best prices by far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room size rug
 from Alabama,  Oct 30, 2013

I had ordered several of these in different sizes. They are so beautiful, I had to have one for the living room. color and design are true and match with the others I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FL,  Sep 28, 2013

This design is beautiful and the colors are soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Oct 19, 2012

Check my other comments already. The rug does look great in the room I put it it in with tan walls and furniture that is primarily gold but also has tans and some other colors also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a little more gold but I had hoped for that. The red is more cranberry so perfect for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good but it is getting fuzzy quickly probably because it is still new and I have actually had about 5 loops pull out so not happy about that
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, feels a little weird under bare feet
 from Keller, TX,  Sep 14, 2012

Upon arrival, and on looking at the product closer, the spots on the design looks like blotches of dirt. It would have helped to have a zoomed-in view of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from PA,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a beautiful rug with a great feel. The color combination of neutral colors with a pop of red work well together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rich colors and plush feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summerfield Latte Rug (7'9 x 10'10)
 from FL,  Jun 26, 2012

quick shipping, product as described, very happy with purchase and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price. Needed to add non-slip underpad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds a lot
 from Oshkosh, WI,  May 22, 2012

I bought this rug instead of another which had reviews that it 'sheds' a lot. I didn't want that. But it seems that is what I have with this one. It also doesn't lay flat in places..,looks like there is something under it! I've vacumned over and over...hop it has enought fibers so it doesn't go bald! I do like the colors and pattern. Hope it behaves in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought