For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good value for the money
 from Attlboro, MA,  Jun 4, 2013

This carpet is very attractive, and so far has held up very well. We purchased this area rug specifically because it is a synthetic blend that should stand up to water-based cleaning with our Rug Dr. carpet cleaner - our previous carpet was wool, and did not hold up well. We have 2 dogs and 2 cats, so our carpets need frequent cleaning. It did lose a number of fibers to the vacuum early on, but not enough to do any visible damage to the appearance of the rug. I held up on my review until I cleaned it, to see how well it fared. The review is in - it has weathered the traffic of 4 animals, multiple Spot-Bot cleanings, and now a thorough Rug Dr. carpet cleaning with no substantial loss of fiber. It's not overly plush, but it had one of the higher pile heights in its price range. The pattern hides dirt well, and the color is now as vibrant as it was when new. It's a good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the colors online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!
 from Virginia,  Nov 18, 2011

This rug is beautiful and is a super buy for the price. Very pleased and would recommend to anyone considering purchasing. Once received, the rug was exactly as described on Overstock. Very happy customer ;-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as photo on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Sep 16, 2014

I saw this rug for sale in a department store. It was a little smaller, and almost twice the price! The price is much better here, and the rug is beautiful. Only issue with it is, it sheds like crazy. I've vacuumed it several times now, and filled my canister all the way up three times, and it is still shedding. I'm hoping it stops eventually, and doesn't just disintegrate.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Venice, FL,  Jul 26, 2014

I received this rug a few weeks ago. It was delivered quickly to my front door. Love the colors and pattern which are very true to the picture. However, I've been waiting for the rug to lay flat. One corner still wants to stick up so I took away a star. But I love the rug and it's perfect with my new furniture. I would recommend this rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nourison Summerfield Latte Rug
 from Powder Springs, Ga.,  Jul 11, 2014

Love this rug. This rug was perfect for my room. I would recommend these rug to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our new rug in the family room
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 22, 2014

This rug was the perfect complement to our family room. It looks great and wears well. Don't forget the pad!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Gallatin, TN,  Dec 20, 2013

Love this rug! The colors are perfect for my home. It is great quality, feels good underfoot. As some have said, it does shed when first vacuumed but then is fine. Colors are muted so it picks up colors in room but is not overpowering. Everyone comments on how pretty it is when they walk in the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the Right Rug!
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Nov 28, 2013

I was a bit hesitant given the reviews about color match but I couldn't be happier. I was worried about having to pay for shipping costs to return. I was looking for a rug that wasn't the traditional patterned ones. The deep red/cranberry adds just the right pop of color without being too bold. Some reviewers commented on the green that shows up like dirt. It didn't appear that way to me, but i think thats a matter of personal preference. I liked how it is muted and you can just make out the traces of the "branches" in the design. I purchased this size for a 5'10" grand piano and a smaller one for the foyer. It was delivered on time and in great condition. I saw the same rug on different websites but Overstock.com had the best prices by far!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room size rug
 from Alabama,  Oct 30, 2013

I had ordered several of these in different sizes. They are so beautiful, I had to have one for the living room. color and design are true and match with the others I have.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FL,  Sep 28, 2013

This design is beautiful and the colors are soft and warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Oct 19, 2012

Check my other comments already. The rug does look great in the room I put it it in with tan walls and furniture that is primarily gold but also has tans and some other colors also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a little more gold but I had hoped for that. The red is more cranberry so perfect for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good but it is getting fuzzy quickly probably because it is still new and I have actually had about 5 loops pull out so not happy about that
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, feels a little weird under bare feet
 from Keller, TX,  Sep 14, 2012

Upon arrival, and on looking at the product closer, the spots on the design looks like blotches of dirt. It would have helped to have a zoomed-in view of the rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from PA,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a beautiful rug with a great feel. The color combination of neutral colors with a pop of red work well together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rich colors and plush feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summerfield Latte Rug (7'9 x 10'10)
 from FL,  Jun 26, 2012

quick shipping, product as described, very happy with purchase and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price. Needed to add non-slip underpad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds a lot
 from Oshkosh, WI,  May 22, 2012

I bought this rug instead of another which had reviews that it 'sheds' a lot. I didn't want that. But it seems that is what I have with this one. It also doesn't lay flat in places..,looks like there is something under it! I've vacumned over and over...hop it has enought fibers so it doesn't go bald! I do like the colors and pattern. Hope it behaves in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Baldwinsville NY,  May 3, 2012

This rug is great. The picture does not do it justice. The colors are far more vibraqnt than shown. It is very thick and cushy and feels great "underfoot". I had bought a comforter and curtains from "O" and all of them coordinated so well, I have been able to redo my entire bedroom better than I had hoped and FAR under my budget, thanks to Overstock!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It !
 from upsate, ny,  Apr 18, 2012

Great quality, wonderful product looks great in my family room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Soft rug
 from Michigan,  Apr 11, 2012

I was pleased with my purchase. I have received compliments on this rug. The color is a warm beige, with some golden highlights,lighter than in the picture. There are darker colors in the rug also some green. The red on the rug is two toned, a deep red and a deep rust. The rug is soft and there is some shedding. This should stop after it has been swept more. It is not a thick rug, but for the price it is just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!
 from Ohio,  Mar 28, 2012

I am very happy I purchased this rug. It is very soft and (so far) durable. I have 2 dogs with a 3rd dog visiting often. I was concerned as to how it would hold up under them, but so far so good. It is in our living room so it gets a lot of use. I've had it for about 3 weeks now and it still looks (and feels) the same as it did when I first put it down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close. It is impossible for the colors to be exact, but I was happy with the color and got what I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to tell the shade of red in the picture
 from Mississippi,  Jan 10, 2012

I love this rug, however I bought it for my mother and she said the 'red" wasnt right. So I sent it back. :( This is a synthetic rug so Its really soft, it does show some tracking when Its walk accross but that is a characteristic of the pile cut styling. The colors are very warm. over all a nice rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? hard to tell the actual coloring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good synthetic quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Woven Beige Holland Rug (7'9 x 11'2)
Today $169.99
Compare $221.60
Save 23%
(12)
Nourison Summerfield Latte Rug (2'3 x 8')
Today $104.99
Compare $120.00
Save 13%
(20)
Back to top