Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is completely off.
 from Illinois,  Oct 24, 2011

The color of this rug is gold. It is described as beige, but is absolutely incorrect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug
 from Hudson Valley New York Area,  Dec 13, 2012

The red is a little redder, less maroon. But a lovely color. There are no golds or yellows. Just Tans and browns. It is very soft and pretty. A little more contemporary than I thought, but that could be because I put it in a traditional room. Very happy with my purchase! It looks beautiful on my red oak floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 from chicago, il,  Mar 6, 2014

I was surprised about the plushness of this area rug. The design is classy yet subtle. Colors are taupey with bright cranberry. Very neutral with a touch of artistry. Great buy for the price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug
 from Nebrasks,  Feb 19, 2014

This is a great looking rug. I got the one with brown tones and red berries. I have burgundy leather furniture and was Leary that the rug wouldn't blend well but it looks great together. It's not a thick, plush rug but is worth the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Quincy MA,  Dec 26, 2013

Ordered this rug to cover a cold tile floor in my family room. My color scheme is earth tones and cranberry and the rug blends very well. It is more plush than I expected and adds a lot of much-needed winter warmth to the room. Considering getting the runner for another section of the room. Free shipping was a bonus. Love the selection of rugs on Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 13, 2013

The carpet is really soft, better quality than I expected. The colors match perfectly in my living room as I have neutrals and reds. The red spots are darker red than a cherry red, which worked well in my house. I think the colors from the site are pretty much on point with what I received. Very happy with the quality considering I paid less than $***.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!
 from Kalama Wa,  Apr 17, 2013

I love this rug. It is very plush and good to the feet. The colors are warm and rich and very true to the picture. I'm going to buy the runner that matches it. Delivery was quick, I received it in about a week from ordering. I would recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to picture. Nice rich colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new rug!
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 5, 2013

I looked in a major department store for a rug for my foyer. I wanted an contemporary, Asian inspired pattern and I found only one. It was way over my budget so I decided against it and went back to my online search. What a great surprise to not only find the exact rug on Overstock, but on sale and free shipping. It's perfect, beautiful, good quality and exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Overstock. I'll be back soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color online looked true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. It feels good under your feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description, accurate measurements
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posiitve review
 from Georgetown, Ky,  Dec 20, 2012

nice rug for any area. depending on how you vacuum the color changes from lighter beige to darker beige. Great for not showing dirt. It's not to thick but I have it on top of carpeting so it works great. Flowers on rug are nice red in color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rug is a little darker than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 7, 2012

I have an open floor plan with hard wood floors. I was looking for the following in a rug: neutral tones so my hairy yellow dog would not show up on it too bad, a pop of color so all my rugs are not completely neutral, will not show dirt and easy to spot clean , not your normal everyday rug. BAM! This is it! I ordered the runner along with this rug so it would cover my kitchen floor - it is just perfect. In fact, the bonus is it is quite 'cushy' and perfect for me to stand on for long periods of time while cooking. Just love it - highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Asheville, NC,  Aug 28, 2012

Love the rug! It was exactly as advertised. Great deep and rich colors, soft nap, good quality. Am thinking about ordering a larger size for another room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as beautiful as in the photo. Deep, rich colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, soft nap, lovely design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate all the way.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Oyster Bay, NY,  Jul 4, 2012

I wanted rugs for dining area and living room to have the same pattern. The rugs (4) all came in different sizes and I liked the look it gave to be continous. The light golden beige makes the room seem larger, esp. against the chocolate color furniture.The red was a deep red and found a foyer rug to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price went down by 40% while it was being shipped
 from Northern Idaho,  Apr 7, 2012

While rug was being shipped it went on sale. I was unable to get the sale price. You have only 10 days to request this. I was unaware of this. Overstock would not make an exception. Unhappy with their policy and their handling of the situation, but happy with the rug. The mottled appearance hides dog hair and footprints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color well represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thicker than other rugs of similar price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Appears somewhat smaller than I anticipated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate quality
 from Northern CA,  Apr 6, 2012

I was pleased woth the quality of this rug. The price:quality ratio was fair. The only think I did not like was that rug came in a roll and it has taaken quite some time to unfurl. But I can't imagine what I would expect when ordering a carpet online!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from B.C. Canada,  Mar 24, 2012

We are very satisfied with this carpet. We will buy an underpaid as was recommended on the label.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good, quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good if you don't look too closely
 from Virginia,  Feb 9, 2012

This rug is perfect for our living room. The red adds a nice pop of color. Not too high of quality, but that is fine since we have dogs and kids and we weren't expecting this rug to last forever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very high quality, but expected given the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Eugene, OR,  Jan 25, 2012

This rug looks better in person than online. It is gorgeous in my living room and looks great with my brown leather furniture and bamboo floor. It is not as thick as I had hoped so I put a pad under it. I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nourison Summerfield Latte Rug (7'9 x 10'10)
Sale $302.97
Was $356.43
Compare $569.99
Save 47%
(16)
Nourison Summerfield Latte Floral Rug (5'6 Round)
Sale $127.49
Was $149.99
Compare $171.00
Save 25%
(37)
Nourison Summerfield Casual Beige Rug (5'6" x 7'5")
Sale $150.87
Was $177.50
Compare $319.49
Save 53%
(6)
Back to top