Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Summerfield Rug
 from FLORA, IL,  Jul 17, 2012

I have noticed a little fuzzies which is a little shedding. BUt nothing noticeable to anyone else. Rug slips and slides around bad on wood floor. Tried the stuff you cut to put under it, but on a runner, it still just doesn't seem to help much, since the runner is in a high traffic area. Next I bought some sray stuff that is suppose to be like a rubber backing spray, but it went on clear, and I just tried it last night so I don't know how it will work yet. Used the entire can on these two runners, hope it works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate to good. Have noticed minimal fuzz balls
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Metro CT,  Nov 11, 2011

This rug is very pretty. It's perfect in my hallway. It seems like it will wear well too. I have a high traffic hallway, and go through rugs quickly. But the background of this rug is not a solid color - it's all different shades of tans, beige, even brown (which I didn't realize from the picture), and I think bc of this, it won't show any dirt. I didn't give it 5 stars bc I do wish it was slightly thicker. But it's still a good quality, pretty rug for the price, so I gave it 4 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 2, 2011

I bought this rug for my spare bedroom and it looks very nice. The colors are more orangy red than burgundy red.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More orange than deep red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 May 10, 2015

So far so good. It walks a little but I think it is doing a fair job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mjmmjp
 May 1, 2015

at entrance of home first thing people say is how much they like these rugs they do not show dirt and are easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Apr 23, 2015

Very happy with the rugs. At first they really shedded a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

it was delivered within a couple of days. happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 20, 2015

Held its color and look but creates a lot of fuzz

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's very difficult to find around real good when you do he usually don't find a matching runner. I love both pieces and they were great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SCGGolfers
 Feb 24, 2015

I also ordered the round rug to match at the same time. The colors are nice but the rug buckles & will not lay flat, even the ends curl up. I've trid a pad under it, but no change. Disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice runner!
 Feb 10, 2015

I use this runner in front of my sofa and it is beautiful, does not curl up, is good quality and holds up well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 26, 2015

I have a large rug that matches this runner, though the coloring is a bit darker on this. I really love both of them. They are well made and lovely, as well as reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have bought 7 of these for my house. LOVE THEM!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lattte runner
 from Mass.,  Dec 14, 2014

I based my review on the full rug and I also bought the runner Excellent buy on both

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is great! Service is not....
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

Would recommend this rug to anyone; would NOT recommend Overstocks.com to ANYONE....service and delivery were terrible! Order this rug and the accompanying rug pad on 11/10/13...it's now 12/3/14 and still NO PAD...this fine rug lies unused, useless until Overstocks.com gets their act together and the rug pad to me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft to the touch!
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Nov 20, 2014

I ordered (2) of these runners and I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box to see that they are such good quality and extremely soft to walk on with bare feet! The design is very appealing as well. I would highly recommend this rug if the design appeals to your liking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look atop light beige wall-to-wall
 from Mahattan,  Aug 27, 2014

Needed rug to run along sofa atop light beige wall-to-wall in newly furnished independent living apartment to lessen debris and possible spills onto underlying carpet. This rug looks wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug-great value!
 from Chicago, Il.,  Jul 30, 2014

We bought two runners to go from our front foyer into the living room and they are working quite well. No shedding- we did buy the rubber pad to hold them in place, but now not a problem. The thickness is perfect, and even with our dogs slight shedding they still look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug runner
 from Minnesota,  May 23, 2014

This product was exactly what it looked like on the computer, it is thick and rich in color. I would purchase from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nourison Rug
 from Seattle,WA,  Apr 10, 2014

Excellent quality and color tone of carpet is deep Very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought