Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Summerfield Rug
 from FLORA, IL,  Jul 17, 2012

I have noticed a little fuzzies which is a little shedding. BUt nothing noticeable to anyone else. Rug slips and slides around bad on wood floor. Tried the stuff you cut to put under it, but on a runner, it still just doesn't seem to help much, since the runner is in a high traffic area. Next I bought some sray stuff that is suppose to be like a rubber backing spray, but it went on clear, and I just tried it last night so I don't know how it will work yet. Used the entire can on these two runners, hope it works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate to good. Have noticed minimal fuzz balls
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Metro CT,  Nov 11, 2011

This rug is very pretty. It's perfect in my hallway. It seems like it will wear well too. I have a high traffic hallway, and go through rugs quickly. But the background of this rug is not a solid color - it's all different shades of tans, beige, even brown (which I didn't realize from the picture), and I think bc of this, it won't show any dirt. I didn't give it 5 stars bc I do wish it was slightly thicker. But it's still a good quality, pretty rug for the price, so I gave it 4 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 2, 2011

I bought this rug for my spare bedroom and it looks very nice. The colors are more orangy red than burgundy red.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More orange than deep red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 Jan 6, 2016

I am very happy with them. Again, we have a Chocolate Lab on them daily and no signs of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Runner
 Jan 6, 2016

We purchased this to go with the rug we bought really finished off the look in the room...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue C****
 Dec 29, 2015

Same as the rugs listed seems like these rugs are seconds. It is a shame because they look so nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great addition
 Dec 19, 2015

Great way to tie the living room and entry way together. Nice quality and color was spot on image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I call them cherry tree rugs
 Dec 2, 2015

This rug is so classy looking! It tied my room together nicely. I got the package with the round rug and the large room rug and they all are wonderful. The background colors are a bit browner than they look in the pictures but that is ok with me. It still looks amazing. Just the right amount of color to pop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just awesome
 Dec 2, 2015

Looks are not deceiving. More beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and inviting
 Nov 29, 2015

I am so pleased with this runner. I did have a problem with my first one (not cut straight) but overstock immediately fixed the problem and reshipped me a new one! It is beautiful on my hardwood floors and looks and feels rich and thick! I would recommend this rug to anyone who has hardwood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner
 Nov 24, 2015

Looks great with rug. You need a non slip carpet pad so it does not slide in floor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described.
 Nov 20, 2015

This is a beautiful, plush carpet with interesting variation in the fiber colors. I'm very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for the entry
 Nov 19, 2015

This rug was exactly what I hoped for - perfect for the entry, and quite durable. It's lovely. Get the rug pad to keep it safely in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and color
 Nov 13, 2015

Great buy - I get so many compliments on these rugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so sure!
 Nov 10, 2015

I've had this rug for 3months. It is very true to picture. The rug is starting to get rug balls...I'm not so happy with the texture of rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B. U.T. FUL.
 Oct 30, 2015

I absolutely love this runner <3 The quality and beauty is above and beyond my expectations. I wish I had bought one for my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Connie
 Oct 28, 2015

I purchased the Nourison Summerfield Latte runner for the hallway in my home. I'm very satisfied with it, and now plan on ordering the matching area rug for the dining room. It looks beautiful on the hardwood flooring by adding a warm, welcoming appeal. I would recommend purchasing a non-slip rug pad for underneath, especially for hardwood or ceramic flooring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 Oct 23, 2015

Our family is so impressed with this runner that we're purchasing the smaller runner to join two hallways. These runners are an excellent find and Overstock offers the better buy, compared to other rug venders. Eco-Solid, Non-Slip pads from RugPadUSA make them exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James P.
 Oct 12, 2015

Look good in hallway and fits my decor am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS.
 Oct 10, 2015

This is a beautiful runner , exactly as shown , very good quality , actually more beautiful than photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought