Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Meets Needs & Expectations
 from CA,  Jul 11, 2013

Read previous reviews so I was prepared for darker color overall. Wish "reddish" color was more red and deeper (less rust colored) and background more golden with more lightness as pictured, but it is a nice rug and works just fine for intended use. Soft texture. Haven't found any issues with shedding and our Dyson isn't destroying it at all. Very pleased with product and LOVE Overstock's expedient shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as light or golden and red is more orange toned (almost rusty)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 2, 2012

I love this rug. I purchased this to go under our small dining room table and the pile is short enough that the chairs aren't really crooked when half on and half off the rug. And at the same time the rug is soft. The variation in the background color is nice because it hides a bit of dirt, if we can't vacuum all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2013

The rug more than met my expectations. The colors are bright and beautiful and the pattern is cut into the surface...not just printed on the top. I used this in the rotunda and each person who enters my front door, comments on the beauty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rugs.
 from Fort White, FL,  Feb 17, 2013

I bought two of these rugs for my living room and foyer area and couldn't be more pleased with them. Very economical price. We have dogs and I was concerned that they would get dirty fast, but so far they are holding up wonderfully. We put the pads under them to keep them in place and it makes them even softer. No shedding, very little odor, and they flattened out very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 10, 2012

The rug met my expectations! I was afraid that it would be too thin because the pile was quite low, but it actually feels thick and nice under the feet. It only took a few hours to get the creases out. It does shed a little like mentioned by other reviewers, but I don't notice it unless I vacuum or am sitting on it with dark clothes. Mine is placed under a table and it looks perfect. Red color is amazing! That's the reason I got it. The background color is not the best, but it's fine for me. I noticed some dark spots (brownish/hunter green-ish) that are part of the design but almost look like stains. I don't think it's a huge deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There were some dark brown/hunter green spots that looked almost like dirt but it's under a table so I don't notice it much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was actually a lot better than I thought. The rug does shed a lot, but it is very plush. I was afraid that it would be too thin, but it felt soft to the touch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT like this rug at all
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 11, 2014

I've bought rugs from overstock.com before that we really like but I HATE this rug. It was supposed to be a latte color but it is a really ugly brown/gold and the burgundy color accents is an ugly red and it is rough on the feet and looks cheap. I wanted to return this rug but it says I am not able to unless it is in the original packaging which I cut through to extract the rug. We've had it for weeks but my husband announced to me that he hates it so much we are throwing it away. It was a waste of money and the picture does not represent what it actually looks like. I'm disappointed to say the least.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not my favorite
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Aug 7, 2013

The rug looked blotchy and dirty instead of having those pretty highlights as seen in the description photo. It also started shedding when I took it out of the packaging. I sent this one back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 27, 2012

I was looking for a rug to place under our new kitchen table set, but did not want to spend a ton of money since we have 2 young children.I was pleasantly surprised when the rug arrived. It was much softer than I anticipated. The color matches our kitchen perfecty. And, the size is perfect to fit under a 4 person round pedestal table and chairs. I've already had to clean it a few times (because the kids spill their dinner) and it has held up well. Great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 15, 2011

Although I'm always a little dubious about ordering furniture or carpeting on-line, this rug surpassed my expectations. I needed a rug to tie together some disparate furniture and it did so perfectly: subtle background colors with a punch of deep red. I'm really pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No surprises from the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug :)
 from New Jersey,  Aug 21, 2014

This rug is beautiful it surpassed our expectations, colors are as described. I would recommend this as a buy for anyone who is looking for room redecoration :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 21, 2014

The rug is good quality and was delivered quickly. No problems

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful inexpensive rug
 from HIghland Park, illinois,  Jul 23, 2014

This beautiful rug fits perfect in my laundry room - great value for the price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Jul 15, 2014

Great size for my den area. Great design and price. Quick delivery and would Recommend highly. Love it!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Rug
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jun 25, 2014

I love this rug. Nice quality for the price!! Very pretty on a hard wood floor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Conn.,  May 30, 2014

This is the second rug I purchased from overstock and I love it. It is exactly what I ordered and expected

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Severn, MD,  Apr 18, 2014

This is a beautiful rug. It is a little darker then the picture, which is what I wanted and why I ordered it. It goes perfectly in my kitchen. You will not be disappointed with the rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricy and slides like crazy, but good
 from California,  Mar 8, 2014

It looks exactly as shown. I love the design but slides like crazy on hardwood floor!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Rug
 from Muldrow, OK,  Feb 20, 2014

This rug is absolutely gorgeous and will certainly enhance any room. I am personally going to use it in the entry way to my new home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Nashville, tn,  Feb 12, 2014

Ordered this rug for my dining room, absolutely love it. Wish it were just a little bigger!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, true color and excellent quality
 from Beaumont TX,  Feb 9, 2014

Round rugs are not easy to find at a store so I decided to look online for one and I cannot express how happy I am that I purchased this one. It looks just like what it shows in the picture. It is soft and the color goes so well with my decor. I put it under my round kitchen table and it goes so well with the color of my tiles. This is a beautiful rug and it stays flat right away after I unwrapped. Also this is the first time I have ordered from Overstock and I am very satisfied with the service and the delivery. I will definitely order again from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nourison Summerfield Beige Rug (5'6 x 5'6ROUND)
Sale $107.94
Was $126.99
Compare $163.90
Save 34%
(8)
Nourison Summerfield Flame Rug (5'6 Round)
Sale $109.64
Was $128.99
Compare $190.00
Save 42%
(7)
Nourison Summerfield Latte Floral Rug (3'6 x 5'6)
Sale $71.39
Was $83.99
Compare $140.00
Save 49%
(42)
Nourison Summerfield Latte Rug (5'6 x 7'5)
Sale $139.39
Was $163.99
Compare $260.00
Save 46%
(19)
Nourison Summerfield Latte Floral Rug (2' x 5'9)
Sale $56.09
Was $65.99
Compare $83.50
Save 33%
(17)
Back to top