Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the area rug
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 1, 2012

I purchased the smaller size and it's perfect for the area I placed it in. Plus the background is varied and doesn't show the cat-hair and scratches LOL. They become part of the pattern. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well, but it's actually a little darker shading than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winner
 from WA,  Jan 24, 2012

Took a chanch & so glad I did. Great warm colors with a sutle pop of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better color than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice cushion feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close, turned out to be nicer than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
summerfield latte floral
 from pocatello, idaho,  Jun 25, 2012

Received this rug today. Color is totally medium brown with maroon accents. None of the subtle mix of accent colors as displayed in the picture. It may be ok in my home but not sure yet. When opened there was an overpowering, overwhelming oder of chemicals. Had to place the rug on my deck to hopefully air out in a few days. Very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, appears well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Shelby, NC,  Dec 20, 2011

I needed a small area rug to complete the conversation area in our L shaped room. i have a "pop" of red here & there for accent in an otherwise neutral living room. This rug was the perfect choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the red berries are a little lighter & larger then pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent !!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from MD,  Mar 5, 2014

This rug is so pretty. I have it just inside my front door. The rug looks nice and also hides dirt very well. Definitely needs a rug pad under it to prevent slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

It fits perfect in my bedroom and I love the colors. I was worried that it might be orange, from a previous review, but it wasn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's exactly what it looks like in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dublin, OH,  Dec 12, 2011

I love this rug. It's absolutely beautiful and looks so good in my great room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wish they had a larger rug (10x13) in this design as I really like it. Since I have only had it a month can't rate wear value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stevie
 Mar 27, 2015

This area rug is just right for my small apartment, it looks perfect with my red sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Just be sure to roll it right side out and tie it tightly rolled for a couple of hours, or it will never lay flat. Gorgeous colors, seems to wear well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Feb 12, 2015

Perfect! Just the touch I needed for my home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jah
 Feb 8, 2015

Beautiful rug. Using it in foyer. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not real thick, but is a beauty on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Dec 19, 2014

Rug is exactly how pictured. Pretty red and browns which fit perfect in my living room. I ended up buying a second one to place bar stools on in kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design, good value
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 29, 2014

Fantastic design and color. Great value, too. I would've bought more rugs of this design if they were available. Perfect rug for our all-white Florida condo kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug in neutral colors
 from Columbia, MO,  Nov 17, 2014

We needed a rug to place in the same room with oriental carpets of varying colors. This is the third one we tried and it worked perfectly. The colors are muted yet interesting, neutral enough to blend well with many shades. The rug feels great underfoot. We do have a thin pad beneath it and have no problem with slippage. It was packaged very securely and lay flat almost immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 13, 2014

Nice looking rug, true to size and color. I would have liked a bit more "plushness", however, it is a good product for the sale price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 21, 2014

Having already purchased a Nourison carpet a few years back, I knew that the quality would be terrific when going with another one. The one I purchased is for the foyer to compliment the other area rugs in the living and dining rooms. It is perfect. The colors are mostly browns and beige with the burgandy/red flowers. We had to buy a simple rug pad to keep it from slipping, but it is working out very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 2, 2014

Nice rug but you need to vacuum it a few times and it really sheds! I wish it was a little bigger, should have measured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought 3 sizes of this rug
 from grand blanc mi,  Aug 20, 2014

I have had so many compliments on these rugs. They changed the entire look of my entrance way for the better and am very satisfied and happy I ordered them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought