Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the area rug
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 1, 2012

I purchased the smaller size and it's perfect for the area I placed it in. Plus the background is varied and doesn't show the cat-hair and scratches LOL. They become part of the pattern. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well, but it's actually a little darker shading than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winner
 from WA,  Jan 24, 2012

Took a chanch & so glad I did. Great warm colors with a sutle pop of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better color than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice cushion feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close, turned out to be nicer than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
summerfield latte floral
 from pocatello, idaho,  Jun 25, 2012

Received this rug today. Color is totally medium brown with maroon accents. None of the subtle mix of accent colors as displayed in the picture. It may be ok in my home but not sure yet. When opened there was an overpowering, overwhelming oder of chemicals. Had to place the rug on my deck to hopefully air out in a few days. Very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, appears well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Shelby, NC,  Dec 20, 2011

I needed a small area rug to complete the conversation area in our L shaped room. i have a "pop" of red here & there for accent in an otherwise neutral living room. This rug was the perfect choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the red berries are a little lighter & larger then pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent !!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from MD,  Mar 5, 2014

This rug is so pretty. I have it just inside my front door. The rug looks nice and also hides dirt very well. Definitely needs a rug pad under it to prevent slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

It fits perfect in my bedroom and I love the colors. I was worried that it might be orange, from a previous review, but it wasn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's exactly what it looks like in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dublin, OH,  Dec 12, 2011

I love this rug. It's absolutely beautiful and looks so good in my great room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Feb 7, 2016

Love this rug. Great buy and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug.
 Feb 2, 2016

The colors are just as described. I love this carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 Jan 24, 2016

Absolutely love this rug! I get a lot of compliments on it. I would like to get a bigger one for under my dining room table. This rug fills up the vacuum each time with shedding but it does not shed on floors. everyone loves this rug when they see it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jan 12, 2016

I've had this rug for 3 years and it still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy
 Jan 9, 2016

Love the color and no shedding. I bought the round one too. Very beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty yellow
 Jan 3, 2016

goal was more of a beige/tan, but the design is still worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Dec 3, 2015

Very pretty rug and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Dec 2, 2015

In use at our dental office to add a bit of color. Appears just a bit lighter on the picture but really is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice details
 Nov 20, 2015

Nice design. Would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice run - needs non slip beneath
 Nov 15, 2015

This is a nice pleasant run good for cold feet when getting out of bed. The price is right too. Doesn't shed a lot either. The child who we purchased for likes it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cbrady
 Nov 11, 2015

Loved both rugs I have bought from overstock. The Summerfield rug added just the right amount of color and design to my room. I am so pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plush
 Nov 10, 2015

Even more plush than picture implies. Exactly what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and Affordable Area Rug
 Nov 8, 2015

This well-priced rug is beautiful and easy to care for. It is the perfect size for a small space (we live in a tiny studio apartment). It does shed fibers, but frequent vacuuming helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought