Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the area rug
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 1, 2012

I purchased the smaller size and it's perfect for the area I placed it in. Plus the background is varied and doesn't show the cat-hair and scratches LOL. They become part of the pattern. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well, but it's actually a little darker shading than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winner
 from WA,  Jan 24, 2012

Took a chanch & so glad I did. Great warm colors with a sutle pop of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better color than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice cushion feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close, turned out to be nicer than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
summerfield latte floral
 from pocatello, idaho,  Jun 25, 2012

Received this rug today. Color is totally medium brown with maroon accents. None of the subtle mix of accent colors as displayed in the picture. It may be ok in my home but not sure yet. When opened there was an overpowering, overwhelming oder of chemicals. Had to place the rug on my deck to hopefully air out in a few days. Very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, appears well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Shelby, NC,  Dec 20, 2011

I needed a small area rug to complete the conversation area in our L shaped room. i have a "pop" of red here & there for accent in an otherwise neutral living room. This rug was the perfect choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the red berries are a little lighter & larger then pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent !!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from MD,  Mar 5, 2014

This rug is so pretty. I have it just inside my front door. The rug looks nice and also hides dirt very well. Definitely needs a rug pad under it to prevent slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

It fits perfect in my bedroom and I love the colors. I was worried that it might be orange, from a previous review, but it wasn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's exactly what it looks like in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dublin, OH,  Dec 12, 2011

I love this rug. It's absolutely beautiful and looks so good in my great room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 17, 2016

Love this rug! Purchased 2 others also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latte Floral Rug
 Jun 16, 2016

Really like this rug, looks perfect in our family room. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irene from Staten Island
 Jun 5, 2016

Love it and made very nice. Needs a rubber mat underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jun 3, 2016

Excellent rug -- good quality as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 23, 2016

this rug has worn so well, it looks as good as it did the day I bought it, and the colors have stayed fresh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 May 21, 2016

Bought this for my great room and it is stunning! Looks just as pictured. I can always count on Hone Decorators for all my decorating needs, and I am never disappointed. Thanks HD!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color to soften the entrance!
 May 19, 2016

Warm color, earth tone to enhance the door way entrance. Very inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 May 11, 2016

Very nice. I ordered the wrong size, but I really liked it and didn't want to go through the trouble of exchanging it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy from Orono Maine
 May 11, 2016

Nice rug, nice color but i received one that was a defect one end was not finished too much bother to return and where i put it it is not that noticeable but may not wear well !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lowsy colots
 Apr 23, 2016

Product is very disappointing and looks nothing like the photo in the blurb. The hues and colors actually look like stains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and made well
 Apr 8, 2016

Excellent quality and Neutral colors make this a great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alice
 Mar 13, 2016

a beautiful rug, color a little darker than in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Feb 7, 2016

Love this rug. Great buy and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought