Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This rug is awesome!
 from Milford, Ohio,  Aug 29, 2014

Love this rug! I was hoping this rug was more on the burgundy side, and it is. Looks great in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from Red House, WV,  Jul 2, 2014

The color is less deep than what the picture shows, still works for us. It is quite heavy and thick, and stays put without a rug pad. We put it at the 2nd floor foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flame Rug
 from Sag., MI,  May 7, 2014

The rug looks great in the foyer area. The only problem I had with this rug was it shedded a lot during vaccuming. I had to vaccum it five times to get the shedding to stop. Other than that I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 5, 2014

Needed a small round rug for under my round dining room table. The color was dead on as shone. Very happy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flame rug
 from Spokane Wa,  Jan 25, 2014

I actually returned the product only because it clashed with the colors in the room I wanted it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of red
 from MA,  Aug 9, 2012

Muted red color but enough to make an impact without being bold. Circle is nice in a foyer to welcome the four attached rooms off of it. Definitely needs a pad. Vacuums easily and does not shed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 2, 2012

This was my first purchase from Overstock.com. I was hesitant to order from a company I didn't know anything about but I have to say I was delighted with the whole experience. The produict arrived well packaged and on time. The rug was exactly as described and the color and quality was what I expected. I've ordered several things since then and I've been happy with all of them. Thank you Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as described. Nice rug for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate/
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Feb 18, 2012

This rug is great and rich in color. For the price, it can't be beat and works great as a stylish rug for my foyer area!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought