Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Summerfield Rug
 from Sand Springs, OK,  Dec 11, 2010

I love it. Wanted something different. I have mauve walls, wood floors and blinds, so the rug looks absolutely wonderful. First time on floor had 30 people here for Thanksgiving, so it got some wear and a spill or 2. Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Fairfax, VA,  Aug 25, 2010

I was looking for a round rug in brown but wanted more than just a plain brown rug. This is perfect as the abstract is subtle enough to not overpower other items in the room. The rug itself is heavy and feels nice and soft on the feet. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do you love comtemporary?
 from Newark, DE,  Apr 28, 2014

Great design! Hard to find a nice contemporary design area rug but this one does it! Only wish the color was deeper, closer to what was shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ohio,  Feb 24, 2014

I ordered several rugs at the same time for different rooms in our home. After almost a year, all these are still looking wonderful! Colors are exactly as described. A bit of shedding the first several times of vacuuming, but now they are all just beautiful! Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much lighter color
 from newton falls ohio,  Feb 3, 2014

I ordered this rug thinking it was dark brown..it is a light brown with tan. I just got it and put it in my dining room. Im not sure if i want to keep it or send it back. Its is not what the pic shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 8, 2013

I needed a low-cost rug for my breakfast area, and this works perfectly. It looks nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits the description. Quality is as I expected -- good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but lighter than pictured.
 from Florida,  Feb 13, 2013

I like the size and swirl design of the rug. It's a nice accent piece and will work but I would have p[referred a darker color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color much lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is OK . . . not the quality of a rug I got from OS just a month ago but serves the purpose.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate--only color photo is "off".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty on screen
 from Linden, NJ,  Sep 13, 2012

I thought the quality was better but the edges are vended, size to small

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pattern
 from Desoto, TX,  Feb 22, 2012

This rug was beautiful in color and the pattern is just like its shown, yet it was NOT thick and heavy liked I had hoped. You would definitely need a non slip pad underneath to keep it in place and to add some cushion. I found the rug quality to be thin and cheap. I was looking for something with a plush feel to it. Unfortunately, I returned the rug because it did not meet my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was not as thick and heavy as I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't think the rug was .5 thick
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought