Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Vancouver,WA,  Aug 15, 2012

The rug this was replacing was very soft and plush but imposible to vacume. When I took this one out of the box I thought here we go again. It was very plush and soft. Although I was very happy when vacuming it was so easy. The colour, style, and comfort along with being so easy to vacume make this a great rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, it looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. T. Dudek
 Apr 21, 2015

Attractive and durable. Stands up to heavy traffic in ski cabin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and elegant.
 Feb 4, 2015

I was really pleased with this rug for my master bathroom. It fit the space perfectly. The colors are subdued and sophisticated. Just what we needed to tie in all the new decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Aug 27, 2014

This rug looks great in my sunroom. Colors are true to the photos in the ad. It laid down flat right away and didn't shed much. I'm pleased so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Spring Hill Fl,  Jun 24, 2014

Love this rug great quality for the money. Very happy with the service received from overstock. Rug came in less than a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from Ohio,  May 9, 2014

Ordered this rug to fill an empty space between the kitchen counter and dinner table. The kitchen is shades of beige, browns and grey, and this rug has fit in nicely. It was a little smaller than I expected (or else I did not have a clear idea of what 5'6" is), but it's a good fit for the space. The colors are very nice - very close to the picture. It feels very full and soft. Our younger child loves to roll around on it and dance on it in bare feet. I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this area rug.
 from Summerville, SC,  Mar 28, 2014

Beautiful area rug. Looks just like pic that is advertised. Have it in my entryway. Got lots of compliments. I put a non-skid mat under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug.
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Oct 22, 2013

Great looking run. Product csme rolled, but streaightened out smooth within a short time. I would definately recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Newport, TN,  Oct 2, 2013

I needed this rug to go under the table in the kitchen. It is a nice size rug that is not so thick that the chairs set funny. Most wool rugs are too thick. The colors were great and should go with just about any color. It is a very well made rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summerfield Beige Rug
 from Clarksville, Tennessee,  Jan 30, 2013

I am extremely pleased with the rug I just received today. It is as beautiful in my home as the photo. I am also very pleased with the tracking of the order that I received via email. I knew when I received the email to be home today because it would be delivered this afternoon. The delivery was prompt and the rug was received in excellent condition. I had checked at ********, ***** and several other stores and found exactly what I was looking for my kitchen floor. It is not too thick so it will be easy to vacuum and keep clean. Thank you very much for the great service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful rug.
 from Olathe, Kansas,  Nov 24, 2012

Excellent article for a very nice price. Much lovelier in the real than in pix. mMatches everything in my daughter's bedroom and gives this room a touch of elegance. Would buy it again tomorrow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more beautiful in the "real" than on paper. Color is true to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality; looks elegant in my daughter's room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? absolutely spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought