Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful and very rich looking!
 from Chicago,  Jan 25, 2013

I just love the pattern of this rug!! I have the rectangle and 2 runners in the master bedroom and the 5"6 round in the master walk in closet. The quality is excellent and the colors always match. I never get tired of seeing these rugs!! I would highly reccommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more gold than beige, but beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end and very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for the color being slightly off, it was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rabbit
 Apr 23, 2016

Great rug with subtle colors and good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 4, 2016

Beautiful rug, colors are spot on but saying that, this is not a brightly colored rug. It anchors my bedroom perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIDEOUS
 Mar 3, 2016

Worst purchase ever! More gold and green than beige...and the colors are all muted. Will definitely send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Sharon
 Jan 27, 2016

I am very please with this area rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 24, 2015

Nice rug. Delivered tightly rolled but I trust it will eventually flatten. Rug was lost so delivery was a month delayed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J L Sullins
 Nov 20, 2015

This rug is advertised as beige. It is quite a lot darker than beige. When the bright light hits the rug, it turns a strange shade of gold,green. The blue is very light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nourison Summerfield Beige Rug
 Aug 21, 2015

Very pretty rug Looks great in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocker Spaniel Mom
 Jul 17, 2015

I love this rug. The colors are muted and do not appear to be quite as bright as the picture. It required some no slip tape on the back to keep it in place. It has shed a few tufts of fabric but very minimal. Unfortunately both my dogs love this rug & have found it quite comfortable for napping. On the whole, I feel this was a good product for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to my living room.
 Jun 6, 2015

Vey different and goes with just about any color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AudreyC
 May 21, 2015

Nice design. Match my decor and the price was right. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nourison Round Rug
 from Hampton Roads, VA,  Aug 16, 2014

I previously purchase the Nourison Sommerset latte round rug and the Red in it was a little orangey/rust, which worked well. I thought since this was the same brand of rug the "red" noted in the descriptionof the Sommerset Biege would be the same colour. Not so.- It is more of a purple . I decided to keep it since it was not right next to the original rug and since I really liked the patten. Don't think it is quite as thick as the latte.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Little Rug
 from Indiana,  Jan 2, 2014

Rug is lovely. A little bit smaller than I thought, but looks great in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is very pretty and soft
 from Michigan,  Dec 7, 2013

I needed a rug in front of my chair because the dog jumps up and down and is scratching my wood floors. The round rug looks beautiful and it matches the colors in my room. The only problem the color beige is not how picture shows, it is more on the green hue. Overall I love it and have gotten many complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful rug
 from Fairhope, Al,  Aug 15, 2013

I loved this rug when it was delivered. But smaller diameter than what I really needed it for It will work, Very plush feeling on feet and colors were as descibed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 from Graham, North Carolina,  Jun 9, 2013

I would have kept the rug if the color had been more beige than a brassy gold color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not well - was more gold than beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little thin -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summerfield Beige Rug
 from IL,  Jan 11, 2012

This rug is not beige at all. It's gold/yellow in person, which is the problem for me. It doesn't coordinate with any of my decor already in place in my bathroom, curtains, towels, etc. I will keep it because I'm sure returning this rug would be too expensive to bother. VERY DISAPPOINTED and done ordering online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? TERRIBLE COLOR!!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought