Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug for Dinette Area
 from Chicago,  Mar 18, 2013

I just installed expensive hardwood floors and utilize this rug under the new glass dinette set to protect the floors and with the glass top you can still see how beautiful the rug is; i also ordered the matching larger rectular rug for the family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2012

The rug is a little darker that it appeared on line, but that actually works well for me. We've only had it for a few weeks, but the quality seems to be good, my dog is constantly pawing on it and there is no constant flow of fuzz that I have seen with some other rugs. And since I saw the exact rug on another site for twice the price I feel like a got a great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round rug
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Apr 10, 2012

Very pleased with rug. True to photo. Colors good, but no yellow!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to description,but no yellow.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 95%, but no yellow!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is beautiful
 from Ocean Springs, MS,  Feb 28, 2012

Rug was smaller than I had wanted, but it is beautiful and I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color came off at first vacuum
 from Saint Cloud, Florida,  Feb 25, 2012

I noticed it was shedding somewhat and got out the vacuum. Not only did it fill my canister but it took most of the red and brown color with it. Sending it back and hoping for better quality with another product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great under kitchen table.
 from Indio, CA,  Oct 5, 2011

Thank you for a very smooth transation. We can always find just what we are looking for on O..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 1, 2010

Just the right size for the room. The table and chairs fit well with the rug. Easy to care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not go with our living area.
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 1, 2014

I like this Area Rug, but unfortunately I have to return because it does not work for our living area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought