Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Meadows Ivory Zebra rug
 from Jenks, OK,  Nov 23, 2011

I have mixed reviews on this rug. It was a great price, but it is too informal for my living room. It is very thick and fluffy and feels great under bare feet. The pile is too high giving it a very casual appearance and the fibers resemble loosely twisted yarn and not carpet fibers. I was too lazy to send back to Overstock and will probably end up using in our daughter's apartment in the future. Feels good, but looks somewhat cheap. I don't think it will wear well in the long run unless you never walk on it with shoes. Vacuum on highest pile setting or you may unravel some fibers or possibly pull them out of rug. I had no problem when vacuuming using on highest setting. This product arrived quickly in 2 days and in excellent condition. I would buy from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you get what you pay for - not a high quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate, the picture does not show how fluffy it is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and great quality
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 7, 2011

I love this rug. I would have preferred if the cream color was a little whiter, but it does match the picture exactly. The quality feels very nice and looks pretty good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
dogs love the rug
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 8, 2014

Rug is beautiful and very plush. It does seem to shed, but hopefully that will stop after a few cleanings. My dogs love it! Looks very warm and inviting and beautiful over my dark laminate floors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this rug!
 from Maryland,  Feb 11, 2013

I love the rug it fits into my decor quite well adds just the right WOW factor to my room. I have it in my living room on top of dark bamboo floors and grey walls and it looks GREAT!!! Super comfortable on bare feet...once again another great buy from O!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually represented well on the site. The brown is actually a milk chocolate, not too dark, not too light.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is super soft and sooo comfy on the feet. I have it on top of bamboo floors and it stays put very well, I don't even need the extra padding. I get many compliments on it. I just wish it came in an 8 x 8 round. Overall, I am so happy I made the purchase, buy you will not be disappointed. Once again, KUDOS to Overstock!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product's description is on point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra print shag rug
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 6, 2012

Great rug! Very thick and soft. Little to no shedding. Great colors, neutral and won't tire of it or go out of style

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is fantastic!
 from Greenville, SC,  Dec 15, 2011

At first I wasn't sure I wanted an animal print run in my living room, but decided the colors were right and it might really "make" the room. I was right! The colors of the rug perfectly bring together the brown and cream accents I have in the furniture and paint colors and the print adds interest to the hardwood floors. Most of all, I was impressed with how thick and plush this rug feels underfoot for the price I paid. It feels like it has a thick padding under it, when there's no pad at all! My cats love to lay on it too, and it doesn't show pet hair or lint. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than I expected
 from Wy,  Dec 7, 2011

I was excited to get something different in a rug. And that is what I got, I love it I love the pattern and the colors, I thought it was more black but it is brown which was fine with me. It is thicker than I thought. It goes on my hardwood and we can lay around on it and not feel the hardness of the floor. It is always a good thing when you get something and it better than you expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks black and ivory on site but it is more brown and ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNBELIEVABLE!!!!!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 21, 2011

This rug is absolutely gorgeous! I put it in my master bedroom and it looks amazing. I looked for a while for a shaggy zebra print rug and the cheapest I could find was over $500. I can not say enough about this rug. I would give it 10 stars!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top