Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Oregon,  Nov 20, 2012

I was very nervous about ordering this rug. I have been looking for a black & WHITE zebra rug & so many were listed as white but reviews said they were off-white. This rug is truly white, thick and wonderful. Feels great underfoot and looks great in my walk in closet. I also use it to do yoga on and don't always use a mat because the rug is so cushy, I don't really need a mat. Several reviews mentioned shedding, I have had this rug for about 3 weeks and walk on it regularly, dog naps on it so it gets vacumed 2-3 times per week and I have not seen any shedding. Doesn't leave fuzzies on my workout clothes either. I'm one happy girl!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate-the white is actually white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Alabama,  Apr 25, 2012

I recieved this rug last week and I absolutely love it:) It is so soft and shaggy and it looks great in our living room! I have read some of the other reviews about the rug "shedding" but we had a rug that was made just like this one for about 5 years and it only "shedds" for about a month just until all of the lose strands come out. All in all I think it is a great rug and as long as you vaccum regularly there should be no problem!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush soft rug
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Mar 8, 2012

My grandaughter loves to lay on the new rug, very soft & plush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Print Rug
 from WV,  Sep 1, 2011

We were quite happy with the rug, beautiful print! THEN, the shedding started... I have been sweeping up huge black balls of lint-fur ever since we put it down. Great product IF you don't walk on it. Nuff said...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are true to picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!!!!
 from Pitt, PA,  Apr 2, 2011

Easy to vacuum. Adds style. Exactly what I was looking for and a great price! Soft, comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 8, 2011

I have purchased this rug for my living room to match other zebra print accessories. The Rug is very soft and fluffy and looks chique. It definitely complements the interior of the room and feels very nice to touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Dec 25, 2010

Bought this for my preteen daughter and what a hit. The shag is long and thick and very soft. Looked exactly like the picture. Great buy for the money!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Frisco, TX,  Nov 25, 2010

This rug is everything I hoped for! Feels great - looks great - just perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fluffy Rug with Good Print
 from Peninsula, Bay Area, CA,  Nov 19, 2013

Needed a cool rug to add some pop to my black bathroom floor. The carpet was very thick and fluffy and seemed of good quality. It is a nice size too at 5' x 7' which is right in between most sizes so a good option. Colors were very clean white and black and pattern was very nice. Even though I ended up returning it due to size of my particular space, I would have been very happy with the product otherwise. I would definitely use Overstock.com again since they have a great selection of items and they made the return very easy which is nice. I would also look for Nourison rugs again since they seemed great quality and very thick and sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from West Orange, NJ,  Jul 9, 2013

Love the rug, the only issue is that it sheds but only for the first couple of days.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra print rug
 from Virginia Beach VA,  Nov 29, 2012

Rug is pretty but very thin. Colors are nice I have it for a while now it does not shed like other handtuffted rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is pretty but really very thin it slides around on floor and on top of rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top