Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from birmingham Alabama,  Mar 27, 2013

I bought this for my foyer. So different. Very cute. Color is light beige with taupe and gray spots. Very thick and plushy. A fun rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the rug sheds a lot...as ALL new shag rugs do. im not a fan of patterned shag, so i really wish they had other options.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, but a bit more muted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its good quality for the price. would have prefered wool and/or not shag
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is just what I needed
 from Texas,  Jan 25, 2013

I had been looking for a rug to go in my living room for quite sometime. I'm very happy I chose this rug. It is soft and adds a great look to the room. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like it looks in the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand-tufted meadows beige rug
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 29, 2012

Love the rug...goes well with new brown leather furniture. Great neutral accent piece and very comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is an off white and beige instead of the greyish color on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color differed
 from Brea. CA,  Feb 10, 2012

I bought two of these for a large bathroom because the large "leopard" spots looked more like stepping stones to me. The rug is thick and plush. My problem is the two rugs are not the same color. One is the beautiful khaki tan I was expecting, the other is an ugly olive green. Disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not so much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color description is way off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Ponca City, OK,  Nov 1, 2011

color is very cream & khaki, not gray at all. love this rug, so plush & thick. considering purchasing another in different size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from northridge, ca,  May 10, 2011

please beware this is a SHAG rug.... it's cheap and looks cheap! Not what i expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not blue at all-
 from tn,  Feb 24, 2011

This rug appears blueish gray and tan online. It is brown and tan online. If you are looking for blue or gray this is not for you. It is a very deep pile shag and GOOD quality rug but the colors were off for me. ;( First return to O. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 from Lafayette, La.,  Jan 12, 2011

I was hesitant to order a rug on-line, but I am very pleased with this rug. It feels great & is prettier in person. Overstock shipped it out really fast & charged me only $2.95 for a big item such as this. Highly recommend this product & overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nourison Splendor Hand-tufted Beige Rug (2'3 x 3'9)
Sale $28.04
Was $32.99
Compare $55.03
Save 49%
(7)
Paradise Tiger Cream Viscose Rug (5' 3 x 7' 6)
Sale $140.24
Was $164.99
Compare $202.40
Save 31%
(1)
Nourison Splendor Hand-tufted Beige Rug (7'6 x 9'6)
Sale $226.94
Was $266.99
Compare $427.98
Save 47%
(12)
Back to top