Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Meets Needs & Expectations
 from CA,  Jul 11, 2013

Read previous reviews so I was prepared for darker color overall. Wish "reddish" color was more red and deeper (less rust colored) and background more golden with more lightness as pictured, but it is a nice rug and works just fine for intended use. Soft texture. Haven't found any issues with shedding and our Dyson isn't destroying it at all. Very pleased with product and LOVE Overstock's expedient shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as light or golden and red is more orange toned (almost rusty)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 2, 2012

I love this rug. I purchased this to go under our small dining room table and the pile is short enough that the chairs aren't really crooked when half on and half off the rug. And at the same time the rug is soft. The variation in the background color is nice because it hides a bit of dirt, if we can't vacuum all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not my favorite
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Aug 7, 2013

The rug looked blotchy and dirty instead of having those pretty highlights as seen in the description photo. It also started shedding when I took it out of the packaging. I sent this one back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 10, 2012

The rug met my expectations! I was afraid that it would be too thin because the pile was quite low, but it actually feels thick and nice under the feet. It only took a few hours to get the creases out. It does shed a little like mentioned by other reviewers, but I don't notice it unless I vacuum or am sitting on it with dark clothes. Mine is placed under a table and it looks perfect. Red color is amazing! That's the reason I got it. The background color is not the best, but it's fine for me. I noticed some dark spots (brownish/hunter green-ish) that are part of the design but almost look like stains. I don't think it's a huge deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There were some dark brown/hunter green spots that looked almost like dirt but it's under a table so I don't notice it much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was actually a lot better than I thought. The rug does shed a lot, but it is very plush. I was afraid that it would be too thin, but it felt soft to the touch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Rug, good quality, really enhances room
 from Edina. minn,  Nov 8, 2014

This is a short review, because two prior revviews, long and detailed, disappeared as I tried to submit from my ipad. So Im tired of writing here, on my third try. Know that the rug is great, I got the round and am impressed w color, shading, and quality. It looks great in our sunroom. A v. good deal for the price. Glad I stepped outside the box and tried the round-- it looks sweet in our 12x14 sunroom, in front of the loveseat. This is a very nice rug, I'm very picky, but very happy with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2013

The rug more than met my expectations. The colors are bright and beautiful and the pattern is cut into the surface...not just printed on the top. I used this in the rotunda and each person who enters my front door, comments on the beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rugs.
 from Fort White, FL,  Feb 17, 2013

I bought two of these rugs for my living room and foyer area and couldn't be more pleased with them. Very economical price. We have dogs and I was concerned that they would get dirty fast, but so far they are holding up wonderfully. We put the pads under them to keep them in place and it makes them even softer. No shedding, very little odor, and they flattened out very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 27, 2012

I was looking for a rug to place under our new kitchen table set, but did not want to spend a ton of money since we have 2 young children.I was pleasantly surprised when the rug arrived. It was much softer than I anticipated. The color matches our kitchen perfecty. And, the size is perfect to fit under a 4 person round pedestal table and chairs. I've already had to clean it a few times (because the kids spill their dinner) and it has held up well. Great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 15, 2011

Although I'm always a little dubious about ordering furniture or carpeting on-line, this rug surpassed my expectations. I needed a rug to tie together some disparate furniture and it did so perfectly: subtle background colors with a punch of deep red. I'm really pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No surprises from the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs are great
 Aug 26, 2016

The rugs don't look cheap they have thickness to them which make it nice to sit on or lay down on them. I'm so glad I bought them . I bought 5 different sizes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round rug
 Aug 8, 2016

Smaller than appeared to be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marylea
 Nov 20, 2015

I wanted a bit of zip in an otherwise neutral area. There is a lot of foot traffic and two dogs romping about. This rug really fit the bill, it doesn't show the dirt or footprints. The red is a rusty red but very eye catching with just enough punch. An added bonus, it is quite soft. The only complaint that I would have is the size, a little larger would have been better. I am planning on buying the matching runner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Oct 24, 2015

The rug looks great on my newly refinished wood floor. The background is a little darker than I had hoped but it still works. There are small clusters of green that don't show up in the picture. They almost look like dirt, but again it's okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 Oct 9, 2015

very pleased with the rugs, ordered the round & 3'6 x 5"6. Well Made, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latte Floral Rug.
 Sep 10, 2015

This is a gorgeous rug. It completely transformed my room! The latte color has almost a tea-stain effect. The berries are a beautiful deep red. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's attractive, but...
 Aug 7, 2015

After only three days, the rug arrived today (fast delivery). i was a bit disappointed with the background color because it's darker than picture showed. And now I wish it were a foot larger. (Incidentally, I went on your site to re-check colors and noticed an ad from Home Depot for the same rug for about $10 less than I paid. Chest la vie! Bob in O'Fallon, MO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and beautiful colors
 Jun 24, 2015

The final rug was a bit thinner than I would have purchased if i had seen it in a store. But the binding is well sewn and the colors are true to the photo, so in all I am pleased enough to keep this purchase. It is sitting on top of a brown varigated cheap shag (rental property) carpet and will do the job of defining dining space from kitchen and entertainment space. But barely covers the area under the square pub dining set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ostk user
 Mar 27, 2015

Love this rug. Thick and pretty. I plan to buy the matching runner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for high traffic area near French doors
 Aug 17, 2016

Have had for years now - no fading, no unraveling, handles wet dogs coming in from a lake, weekly vacuuming. Needs a good non slip pad underneath to keep it from sliding on tile floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SherLynn
 Jul 20, 2016

Love this little rug. We needed just a small rug to put under a small 3-piece bistro set and this worked out beautifully. It is soft, easy to care for and looks amazing. Highly recommend this to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought