Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Plush and perfect o
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 14, 2012

I bought this runner for my mother's bedroom which has a door to the deck. It is very attractive and perfect for that spot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just really pretty
 Jul 22, 2016

This rug is really pretty and gives you the feeling of your grandmother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 1, 2016

I put this in my bathroom and it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect vanity rug
 Sep 25, 2015

lovely muted colors. Red on flowers is brick red, just what I wanted. Rug is soft light brown, gold and light beige. Have a different summerfield pattern in my kitchen, holds up well to traffic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 May 15, 2015

I love everything about this rug! I have it in my entry way. The colors blend beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Mar 27, 2015

Ordered a set of these ... love them! Beautiful, neutral coloring that goes well with any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Mar 25, 2015

Loved the look on-line...in person...OK. Colors are a little muted. Definitely need a non slip padding under it when on hard wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 26, 2015

I love this rug. I needed something for my hallway and this is an excellent addition. It's beautiful, great quality and an all-around fantastic piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Vancouver, WA,  Feb 1, 2013

Thick, well woven, lovely colors. Looks to be more expensive. Beautiful rug. I love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick, beautiful color, lovely rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good rug for the price
 from Miami, Fl,  Aug 22, 2012

Its a beautiful rug and it really looks good in my hallway. The only suggestion I would make is that on this one do buy a rug pad because otherwise it will slip. I'm going to go ahead and order one now but I should just have ordered it with the rug. Overall, I am very pleased and you can't beat it for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is pretty,wished it could have been wider
 from Homer MI,  Aug 13, 2012

Nice rug, just wished it could have been a few inches wider. Looks good in my walk in closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summerfield Beige Rug
 from South,  Mar 30, 2012

Although this rug looks nice in the picture, it is much better "in person". I am very pleased with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY !
 from MA,  Mar 2, 2012

VERY NICE RUNNER AND VERY QUICK SHIPPING ! AS USUAL FROM OVERSTOCK !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SLIGHTLY DARKER IN PERSON, BUT STILL NICE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SEEMS TO BE REALLY NICE QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought