Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Great Rug Pad
 Apr 7, 2015

This rug pad really holds my rug in place - even when my cat runs on it and pushes at it. I've had rug pads that are no better than just a rug - so I mean it when I say, this one is the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad that Works
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 9, 2014

Shopped around and checked out a few. This product It works, good price, good quality:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for what is meant to do.
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 9, 2014

Sets down easily and effectively under the rug. Very happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buyer
 Jul 10, 2015

This is a good rug pad, but when I got it I felt I could probably have gotten a better buy in a store like Big Lots. It was a little pricey for all that it is. Took a long time to get here also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non slip mat
 Jun 17, 2015

Does the job. I bought a smaller one and cut it up so the edges are fixed, as well as the center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cut to fit
 Mar 20, 2016

Easily cut with scissors to fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad.
 Mar 17, 2016

This pad really keeps my rug from moving around on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 Mar 14, 2016

This rug pad doesn't hold my 2'2 x 7'7 area rug in place. It tends to bunch up under the rug. If it is supposed to have a tackiness to it, it doesn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms. perfection
 Mar 14, 2016

rug pad lays straight and doesn't curl. It does its job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used for entry rug
 Mar 14, 2016

This was exactly as expected, used at a vacation home. Seems like it'll be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pad
 Mar 10, 2016

Pad works as advertised. Purchased along with the Meticulously woven contemporary folkestone rug and it works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it. It made the carpet so soft. I did put 2
 Feb 24, 2016

Not overly impressed. It's just okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Feb 21, 2016

After reading the reviews I decided on getting this and I'm so glad I did. Iit works great, the carpet doesn't budge. It truly does what it was made to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for non-slippage
 Jan 21, 2016

Arrived quickly and just as expected. No real cushion, but I was only looking for a non-slip rug pad anyway, so suited my purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy shopper
 May 27, 2016

This works well to keep our entry run in place. Easy to cut to fit. No padding, but wasn't looking for padding, just gripping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 May 24, 2016

Good. Keeps rug from sliding on my hard surface flooring. Reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non slip
 May 11, 2016

Doesn't slip as decribed yay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 Apr 22, 2016

It does what it is supposed to do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Word for it is great!
 Apr 21, 2016

I'm very happy with this!! Get one and your sold....I ordered 2 and I'm very pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 12, 2016

Does the job well. Gives extra comfort to the rug and the rug never moves! Even while vacuuming the rug stays put! Great Investment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought