Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug for the price
 from Texas,  May 28, 2013

This runner is just what I need to put in my cubicle at work. Along with the small rug, it adds a nice touch of home to my cubicle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are pretty close; however, the purple in the rug is not very 'purple'. Also, calling the rug green/beige is misleading. not much green there.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? other than the above mentioned color issues, the description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
close enough
 from Guerneville, Ca,  Jan 31, 2013

I bought this runner for my bathroom. It is very thin and would need some padding to keep it from sliding. It was rolled up very tight and after one month the rug has still not relaxed enough to get the roll markings out. I don't like it, it is very cheap and I would not advise anyone to buy it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhythm Green/Beige Rug
 from Chicago,  Dec 12, 2012

I already purchased this same rug as a runner and area in a local store earlier this year so I was able to see it in person before purchasing. I absolutely love the colors (gold not beige and not much green). The quality is outstanding and very rich looking. The best part is that OS has it for almost 1/2 of what I paid locally!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is really a lot more gold than beige and not much green at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quaility
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? colors are not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was identical to two small 2'X3' rugs
 from Madison, AL,  Aug 4, 2012

Very pleased and ordered a second one just now. Very satisfied with The Chat assistance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I called one of your agents to verify colors as it was called Green and I wanted blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for titling it Rhythm Green it should have emphasized the blue
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 7, 2011

The rug is great. It's definitely lighter than the picture. There's not as much contract from the background tans to the flower colors, but it's still really pretty. So far, it seems durable. It's not shedding or anything, and with 3 dogs and 2 cats, we'd know pretty soon. It slips a lot on laminate floors, but we velcro our rugs down (again, dogs and cats. No slip pads just don't cut it!). The length is great- we're using it in a hallway. Not really disappointed with the colors, because the hallway is kind of dark and we wanted to brighten it up anyway. However, one star off for the colors being not so accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Frisco, TX,  Mar 29, 2011

I absolutely love this rug. The rug is very classy and elegant looking. It is plush and rich with color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug.
 from Pensascola, Florida,  Jan 10, 2011

A beautiful rug that blends very well with any decorating style and color. Its quality craftsmanship is that of a much more expensive rug. I am very impressed with its thick pile and durability.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Iowa,  Dec 21, 2010

I love my new rug! The colors are beautiful. I would highly recommend this product! Great quality. Worth the money. *Helpful hint* If you are laying on top of laminate or hardwood flooring, buy a carpet slip pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Runner (2'2 x 7'7)
Sale $43.19
Was $47.99
Compare $49.03
Save 12%
(411)
Memory Foam Runner Mat (2' x 5')
Today $36.02
Compare $42.01
Save 14%
(70)
Back to top