Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 17, 2012

I love this rug! Shopped for months looking for the perfect rug, and this is it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to site color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fantastic, soft and comfortable, easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but...
 from South Jersey,  Apr 4, 2011

The rug is beautiful to look at...a little darker than pictured. The main problem with this rug is the shedding and shadowing when you vacuum/step on it. It filled my vacuum the first time I vacuumed it. Hopefully that will stop after a while...but so far, no.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug just didn't match
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 26, 2014

It was a nice rug, and I really wanted to keep it. but it just didn't match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nourison Monaco Ivory Abstract Rug
 from Hatteras Island, North Carolina,  Mar 11, 2014

I read the reviews prior to purchase, so I wasn't surprised by the color being darker, in fact I preferred it. It is soft, layed flat after one day. It did shed, but all new rugs do (surprise). I am very pleased as always with not only the products but Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from South Carolina,  Jul 6, 2013

What a great rug for the price. I was able to get it when it went on sale on Overstock, and the colors are great for my living room. It is a little darker than shown on my monitor, but that worked out for me, as I really wanted something more tan than pure ivory. The colors go very well in my room, which is done in tones of seafoam blue/green, browns, a touch of black and tan. Could not be happier with any other rug. I is shedding somewhat, but hope that is normal and will eventually stop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug for price
 from Hudsonville MI,  Mar 23, 2013

Nice rug for the money, looser weave than I thought and darker but it looks great under my table and have gotten lots of compliments

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? tan not ivory like depicted on photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color description off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was little hesitant to buy a rug on-line but I was pleasantly surprised to find a very good quality rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is Not Ivory
 from New York, NY,  Jun 17, 2012

The rug is a very interesting pattern with some cute patches of blacks and clarets but the overall color is gold/tan and not ivory. I was hoping it would complement pale gray/blue walls and it makes the white molding seem out of place. The length and looseness of the pile makes footprints very clear. The pile should be tight in order not to see footprints. I was disappointed and will return in favor of a different color with shorter and tighter pile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is darker and more gold than ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qaulity is OK but the pile is loose and you see every foot/paw print
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color is incorrectly described as Ivory. Do not buy this if you are expecting an ivory tone. It would be perfect for those looking for gold/beige tones.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Apr 24, 2012

Overall this is a very nice rug, The colors are work well together. It is thick and plush and is quickly flattening out and settling into the space. I like it and would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The base color is more tan than it is ivory. The other colors are as seen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Plush feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from California,  Dec 6, 2011

Area rug fit beautifully into my living room, with black coffee table centered between the lines, red sofas. Some color and pattern without overwhelming the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, high quality rug - sheds but that is decreasing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought