Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York,  Oct 2, 2011

Great product. Feels soft and quality is good, It looks like it will last. We have had no problems with pilling as some of the other reviews suggested. Lovely accent piece to our living and dinning rooms

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Rug
 from Nevada,  Nov 15, 2012

Needed a replacement rug for the family room and I did not want anything but nylon. So far it has vacuumed easily. I also bought the rug pad and it stays down nicely. A great find for the price..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color was better than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the feel of it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 24, 2011

Really very pleased. Though it is darker than I was expecting, it still works and I give 5 stars because the quality was better than I was expecting for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background is quite a bit darker than I expected. I wouldn't call this ivory --- it's really more of a yellowish beige. Still, looks nice and the accent colors are as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. Feels very soft and expensive. Definitely nicer than comparable rugs I looked at at big box stores.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy/michigan
 Sep 2, 2015

Great rug. Love the colors and the design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Plantation, Fl,  Jan 2, 2014

I will be returning this item. The rug looks just like in the picture. I do not the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is great
 from Virginia,  Aug 23, 2013

The rug colors are richer than in the one online, texture is soft and for the price, it can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels great
 from South orange, nj,  Jul 27, 2013

Looks just like the picture. Best part, t feels wonderful under your feet (very important in the bedroom)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking rug
 from New York,  Jan 9, 2012

This rug is nice. The color is just about right on my computer, the colors are a little more vibrant, but its pretty spot on. This rug is in a high traffic area of my living room, but it tied my white sofa with wood detail together with my blue sofa very nicely. I accented this with green pillows and green curtains (BedBath&Beyond) and the room looks fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay, it is nice but there seemed to be quite a few loose threds between the different colors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Lenexa, KS,  Nov 8, 2011

During the first week it did shed pretty heavy but that seems to have slowed down. Love the colors and design

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
appropriate
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 15, 2011

very quick delivery. exactly what I was expecting. and easy to put down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought