For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice But Thin
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 11, 2011

I would give it 3 1/2 stars. I've gotten used to the carpets that are more plush. Depending on how the carpet is brushed it appears dirty. I'm still getting used to it, for I just openned it last night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty much dead on the money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The carpet, however, is on the thin side.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug
 from 10007,  Sep 11, 2011

The rug looks good. However, you can't sit on the rug without it shedding all over you. Also, its hard to vacuum - leaves lines all over it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the greens are lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from sc,  May 21, 2011

nice colors; kind of thin for the amount of $$. delivery was quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 12, 2013

Love it ! Great throw ! Great quality ! I recommend this brand . Perfect size and color .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from PA,  Jul 29, 2011

The rug is very nice, the coloring changes a bit depending on the direction you view it b/c of the fibers that make up the rug. It sheds some, but not nearly as much as the wool rugs we own. I'm thinking about purchasing one for our dining room as well. Love its Mondrian flavor, but with subtle colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Stillwater, OK,  May 16, 2011

I love this rug! It is taking a bit of time to get the final wrinkle out of the end but the colors are true to the picture and it is wonderful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing colors
 from chicago, il,  Apr 19, 2011

The rug was just as described and looks great! i have only had down for 1 week and have gotten several compliments on how well it goes with the room

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the colors were just as they appeared online and matches my sitting room perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? the description on site was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monaco green geometric rug
 from North Carolina,  Apr 5, 2011

Neat rug that combined all the colors that I needed with a contemporary flair. The green was a tad brighter than I expected, but it's fine. The rug does have somewhat of a "nap" to it, so when it is vacuumed, it leaves a "trail" of where the vacuum has been.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Green was a bit brighter than it showed on my monitor, but it's fine. Brown is very dark.
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality seems fine to me- about what I expected.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top