Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug...Not Quite Green Enough.
 from AZ,  Jan 28, 2012

I bought this rug to coordinate with a green and brown grommet panel from "W" but the rug is not as bright as the curtain. The colors were close enough to what I wanted so I decided to keep it. The color blocks are a nice, clean modern look which works with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The green in this rug is more celery like than granny apple.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pile is very low but it's not bad considering the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from Millville, NJ,  Dec 10, 2013

I like this rug. It fits perfect for the spot I have it and the colors are perfect for our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from DC,  Apr 19, 2013

This rug is just what I wanted for my kitchen. Nice and soft. I do recommend a non-slip rug pad underneath, if using on hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 8, 2013

This rug is really beautiful! It exceeded my expectations--the colors are just beautiful. The rug itself is soft and plush. I just LOVE this rug!! I'm so glad that I found it--it looks amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful rug--soft & plush, modern, really nice looking!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Pittsburgh,  Sep 16, 2012

Love this rug. I couldn't be happier with it and wish it came in a larger size. It arrived in a timely fashion and the quality is very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rug
 from Eugene, OR,  Aug 31, 2012

The size, color, and pattern of the rug are all perfect, exactly what I wanted. The rug is very slightly crooked, and one end still curls up, but we've been working at stretching it out to square it up, and have used 2-sided tape to hold the end down. We expect it will eventually lie flat on its own. We love the rug, the color goes perfectly with the wall color, it's in our entry way and the first thing people see when they come in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was absolutely perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug appears to be excellect quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Akron, OH,  Jun 17, 2012

The only complaint I have about the rug is the ease in which it snags. I have a husky and if he rolls around on the rug, it pills and clumps easily. Though it is easily swept right up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality - Looks phenomenal in the room!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

I bought this rug for my living room and it looks great! It really goes with my color scheme. Be advised that the rug will be shedding for a few days. I had to keep sweeping up the cotton of the shedding at first but I am still happy with the rug. It is not super thick so don't expect that but at the same time it is not extremely thin. It is nice and soft and my dogs like laying around on it. A non-slip under would help. I want to put a pad under for a little more cushion. The colors are just as you see them in the picture. For the price I feel it was a great buy to add some color in my living room and to help protect my hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love This Rug
 from Landover, MD,  Oct 27, 2011

I was very please with this product the colors shown on the site were perfect. Rugs looks very nice in my family room. I only which there was a larger size, but this makes a geat accent rug. Love, Love Love.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, no loose strings, threads, etc.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern rug
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 10, 2011

Perfect size and color. Super soft. Awesome price and a great buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought