Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great neutral rug
 from Baltimore MD,  Aug 27, 2014

This rug is beautiful! I do think the colors are more intense than they appear online; the beige is definitely darker than I expected. There is no pink anywhere; perhaps they meant "dusty sage" or something to that effect, because there are touches of green in the rug design that aren't noted in the color description. For the price, this is a beautiful, classic rug that seems to be very well made. I love that it has cooler accent tones (blue and green); so many oriental rugs are full of red and burgundy and it can be hard to find one without. The muted colors keep the very intricate design from feeling too busy. This rug goes great in the living room area of my studio apartment and defines the space beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug.
 Aug 18, 2016

Just had my floors refinished to a darker stain. The muted colors work well with the stain color. Perfect rug if you have pets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interior designer
 Aug 18, 2016

Soft colors beautiful addition to my entry hall...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the $
 Aug 16, 2016

Just as pictured. On the thin side, but overall I am pleased with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new decor
 Aug 16, 2016

very pretty.compliments our black leather sectional in the family room, Pile is a little hort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a great rug
 Aug 13, 2016

This rug looks great in our home! The colors look most similar to the picture of it in the living room floor (more tans) and less like the full on view (which looks like it has more grey). We get lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Aug 3, 2016

Appears sturdy and well made. Just wish it was 18" longer to the ground

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 Jul 28, 2016

Great look, great price, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 Jul 20, 2016

For the price this is a good investment. Colors are as shown in the ad, delivery was timely and item was rapped very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Widow
 Jul 13, 2016

Love my rug, looks beautiful in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 23, 2016

Arrived on time. Quality is good. Color was true to that shown in picture on line. Nice addition to my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks ok great price
 Jun 10, 2016

feels a little cheap compared to other carpets at the same price but its the you get what you pay for kinda deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jun 9, 2016

I wanted more gray colors but instead.this rug has alot of.soft blue with tans, gold and cream. It is thin too. It would benefit from a protective pad underneath if using in a main room. The pile is very short seems thick and I don't see any bald or open spots. For the price, I am satisfied I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 May 28, 2016

Pretty, neutral looking rug. It was a good price and the colors pick up almost anything you put it by, I change out my rugs every 2 years so I'm happy with the rug and the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, soft rug!
 Apr 11, 2016

We are really, really happy with our purchase so far. I have ordered a lot of rugs from overstock, and have always been happy with them. This rug is true to the colors in the photo. It unrolled and flattened very easily. It is really soft and feels great under my feet! Love it! I may have to order a bigger one just like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 Apr 2, 2016

This rug is very pretty and looks to me as at does in the photos. It is not thick or very soft, but it's a nice rug for under my coffee table between my sofas. I also purchased the runner for the hallway! My only complaint is that the area rug has a couple frayed edges but it seemed like too much of a hassle for me to return. I glued down the edges and you can't notice unless you are looking specifically for the issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 Mar 14, 2016

Looks great - just like the picture. Wears well and cleans well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice neutral colors
 Aug 16, 2015

nice rug but smaller than i needed. neutral colors with blues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for offices
 Mar 18, 2015

The pile on this rug is very short and dense and it is perfect for my husband's home office. We actually bought 2 of these to fit into his office sitting area and desk areas and they look fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

just love this rug. matches my furniture. soft and relaxing shades. Just lovely. colors look exactly like image online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought