For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great neutral rug
 from Baltimore MD,  Aug 27, 2014

This rug is beautiful! I do think the colors are more intense than they appear online; the beige is definitely darker than I expected. There is no pink anywhere; perhaps they meant "dusty sage" or something to that effect, because there are touches of green in the rug design that aren't noted in the color description. For the price, this is a beautiful, classic rug that seems to be very well made. I love that it has cooler accent tones (blue and green); so many oriental rugs are full of red and burgundy and it can be hard to find one without. The muted colors keep the very intricate design from feeling too busy. This rug goes great in the living room area of my studio apartment and defines the space beautifully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

just love this rug. matches my furniture. soft and relaxing shades. Just lovely. colors look exactly like image online.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Buffalo NY,  Aug 10, 2014

Love the rug. Looks great in my sitting room..the colors are very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my kitchen
 from Stayton OR,  Aug 5, 2014

The "dusty pink" is actually another shade of beige, not pink, but otherwise the colors are fairly true to the photo and the pattern is very attractive. This rug is an excellent complement to my kitchen and "distressed" ivory dining table, and it cleans and vacuums easily. Very pleased with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT rug!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 29, 2014

Bought this rug for my office and love it!! The colors in the pictures are pretty true to reality - if anything the actual rug is a little richer in color than the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 23, 2014

Beautiful rug. Looks just as pictured. Delivered fast. Best price available for this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Columbus, North Carolina,  Feb 14, 2014

Very pleased with design and quality of rug. Works very well in my family room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 13, 2013

Colors were like the picture. Matched the colors in my room. Gave the room a "finished" look. Very pleased and will order from you again if need be.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top