Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks ok great price
 Jun 10, 2016

feels a little cheap compared to other carpets at the same price but its the you get what you pay for kinda deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jun 9, 2016

I wanted more gray colors but instead.this rug has alot of.soft blue with tans, gold and cream. It is thin too. It would benefit from a protective pad underneath if using in a main room. The pile is very short seems thick and I don't see any bald or open spots. For the price, I am satisfied I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 May 28, 2016

Pretty, neutral looking rug. It was a good price and the colors pick up almost anything you put it by, I change out my rugs every 2 years so I'm happy with the rug and the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, soft rug!
 Apr 11, 2016

We are really, really happy with our purchase so far. I have ordered a lot of rugs from overstock, and have always been happy with them. This rug is true to the colors in the photo. It unrolled and flattened very easily. It is really soft and feels great under my feet! Love it! I may have to order a bigger one just like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 Apr 2, 2016

This rug is very pretty and looks to me as at does in the photos. It is not thick or very soft, but it's a nice rug for under my coffee table between my sofas. I also purchased the runner for the hallway! My only complaint is that the area rug has a couple frayed edges but it seemed like too much of a hassle for me to return. I glued down the edges and you can't notice unless you are looking specifically for the issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 Mar 14, 2016

Looks great - just like the picture. Wears well and cleans well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice neutral colors
 Aug 16, 2015

nice rug but smaller than i needed. neutral colors with blues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for offices
 Mar 18, 2015

The pile on this rug is very short and dense and it is perfect for my husband's home office. We actually bought 2 of these to fit into his office sitting area and desk areas and they look fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great neutral rug
 from Baltimore MD,  Aug 27, 2014

This rug is beautiful! I do think the colors are more intense than they appear online; the beige is definitely darker than I expected. There is no pink anywhere; perhaps they meant "dusty sage" or something to that effect, because there are touches of green in the rug design that aren't noted in the color description. For the price, this is a beautiful, classic rug that seems to be very well made. I love that it has cooler accent tones (blue and green); so many oriental rugs are full of red and burgundy and it can be hard to find one without. The muted colors keep the very intricate design from feeling too busy. This rug goes great in the living room area of my studio apartment and defines the space beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

just love this rug. matches my furniture. soft and relaxing shades. Just lovely. colors look exactly like image online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Buffalo NY,  Aug 10, 2014

Love the rug. Looks great in my sitting room..the colors are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my kitchen
 from Stayton OR,  Aug 5, 2014

The "dusty pink" is actually another shade of beige, not pink, but otherwise the colors are fairly true to the photo and the pattern is very attractive. This rug is an excellent complement to my kitchen and "distressed" ivory dining table, and it cleans and vacuums easily. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT rug!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 29, 2014

Bought this rug for my office and love it!! The colors in the pictures are pretty true to reality - if anything the actual rug is a little richer in color than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 23, 2014

Beautiful rug. Looks just as pictured. Delivered fast. Best price available for this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Columbus, North Carolina,  Feb 14, 2014

Very pleased with design and quality of rug. Works very well in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 13, 2013

Colors were like the picture. Matched the colors in my room. Gave the room a "finished" look. Very pleased and will order from you again if need be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought