Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug !
 from Clearwater, Florida,  May 1, 2013

This rug is without a doubt worth the money as well as it being a great rug for inside as I am using it in my dining room. This rug is very durable and the colors are beautiful just like the picture, if you need something to brighten you home, this is the one ! Overstock does it again with delievery, perfect conditon and all in all a very satisfied customer, I will continue to shop on this site !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality rug
 from San Diego CA,  Jan 31, 2013

This rug felt really nice - soft and fairly thick. The colors were just how they looked online. We returned them because my husband didn't like the color, so I only gave four stars because I can't say how the rugs hold up over time (although they seem like they would hold up well)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty thick pile - it felt more like an inside rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the perfect rug but suited our needs just fine
 from Cocoa Beach, FL,  Jul 6, 2012

We needed an inexpensive colorful area rug for a room with a 1976 shag rug. We did not want to invest into redoing the complete floor. This area rug fit both the color palette we were looking for as well as the price. We looked at a lot of websites as well as brick and mortar stores for an area rug. Overstock.com was the best site we found for selection and price. Even though the rug was not the best quality area rug we could have gotten, it was exactly what we needed at this time. And we got it fast!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually quite close in the color reflected on the site. This was important since it was the color that was our primary reason for choosing it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a little thinner than we would have liked, but the website represented it accurately and we knew pretty much what to expect. Because it is an indoor/outdoor rug, it was a little rough to the touch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed with the colors
 from Iowa,  Apr 11, 2014

The colors were not as vibrant as I had hoped they would be. More pastel than the colors online. Quality appears to be acceptable but the pile was not as thick other outdoor rugs I have purchased from Overstock. I am disappointed but not enough to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable outdoor rug.
 from Nebraska,  Jan 18, 2014

This rug looks very nice on my concrete patio, makes it look more finished. It is easy to keep clean. The only problem is it takes a long time to dry. This is the first rug I've used outdoors, so this could be normal. My patio is off of a door that is used often, so any time it rained I needed to move it so dirty footprints were not tracked into the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with this rug
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 5, 2013

The rug is exactly like the picture. I am thinking of ordering a second one and storing it for when this one gets old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally satisfied
 from mission viejo ca,  Aug 18, 2013

the colors were pretty true to what you see in the picture, the red was a little more toward orange and the green was a little lighter which was prefect for us. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived Dirty
 from Florida,  Aug 8, 2013

When the rug arrived, I noticed the thick plastic was torn in places and that there was dirt all over one end of the plastic. Additionally, where the plastic was torn, there were dirty spots on the rug itself. I did not unroll the rug as I intended to have it returned. From what I could see, the rug appeared to be cheaply made. This is the second rug I ordered from Overstock. I kept the first one despite having a rip on the edge because I was afraid that I might have caused it when I opened the plastic. I will not order any more rugs from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I don't know.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaply made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Hotnhumid, Tennessee,  Aug 5, 2013

After too much wear and tear on a loop rug with an infant, I decided to try an indoor/outdoor rug for use under my dining table. For this purpose, it looks great, cleans very easily, and is large enough to comfortably fit my seven piece dinette(also from O). This is not a thick and plush rug(I do use a rug pad) but rather a pretty utilitarian rug that so far is handling family messiness and heavy foot traffic beautifully. Messes are easily swiped/blotted with water and we vacuum frequently. I also love the lively, but not overdone, color print. By far this is my favorite purchase from overstock(the first I have written a review for!).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 from New York,  Aug 4, 2013

The colors are slightly more muted than shown in the photo. The rug has held up very well on our outdoor patio, subjected to daily play area by three grandchildren.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Arizona,  Jul 18, 2013

The colors are vibrant and true to the picture on the site. We are very pleased with the rug, however the shipping was not so great. The top of the packaging was not closed and thus the top of the rug was dirty upon arrival. Also, the rug ships with the colors showing which leaves it subject to fading and dirt. Overall immensely pleased with the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Ivory Rug (7'9 x 10'10)
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 20, 2013

I was extremely happy with the product. It arrived on the date specified and looks great inside of my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was great for the price ...happy with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is exactly what I wanted!
 from Ohio,  Jun 19, 2013

I ordered this for my outdoor patio, which we just remodeled with stamped colored concrete. The run sits under a four-piece conversation set. The rug is plenty large for this; I love the size, but could have gone one size smaller. I wanted something to brighten up the patio and this rug does the trick!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, banded all around, heavy enough not to blow around outside on my patio.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Brookfield, WI,  Jun 15, 2013

Great rug for my porch, dog comes in in out of this area from outdoors and cleans beautifully. Brighten up the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter than pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Winter Park, FL,  Dec 8, 2012

nice outdoor rug. I haven't gotten much rain yet to see how it really stands up in the weather but it is an indoor/outdoor rug so, hopefully it holds up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A nice, bright rug. I purchased this to use on a screened in deck and have been pleased so far. I have not yet had to clean the item and plan to store it in the basement throughout the winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought