Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug !
 from Clearwater, Florida,  May 1, 2013

This rug is without a doubt worth the money as well as it being a great rug for inside as I am using it in my dining room. This rug is very durable and the colors are beautiful just like the picture, if you need something to brighten you home, this is the one ! Overstock does it again with delievery, perfect conditon and all in all a very satisfied customer, I will continue to shop on this site !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality rug
 from San Diego CA,  Jan 31, 2013

This rug felt really nice - soft and fairly thick. The colors were just how they looked online. We returned them because my husband didn't like the color, so I only gave four stars because I can't say how the rugs hold up over time (although they seem like they would hold up well)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty thick pile - it felt more like an inside rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the perfect rug but suited our needs just fine
 from Cocoa Beach, FL,  Jul 6, 2012

We needed an inexpensive colorful area rug for a room with a 1976 shag rug. We did not want to invest into redoing the complete floor. This area rug fit both the color palette we were looking for as well as the price. We looked at a lot of websites as well as brick and mortar stores for an area rug. Overstock.com was the best site we found for selection and price. Even though the rug was not the best quality area rug we could have gotten, it was exactly what we needed at this time. And we got it fast!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually quite close in the color reflected on the site. This was important since it was the color that was our primary reason for choosing it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a little thinner than we would have liked, but the website represented it accurately and we knew pretty much what to expect. Because it is an indoor/outdoor rug, it was a little rough to the touch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deck rug
 May 20, 2016

Great rug, perfect size for the space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio
 May 17, 2016

It is beautiful, looks much more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tillcat
 May 14, 2016

love it !!! the colors are bright and true to picture. looks great with my coral chairs !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Oasis
 May 12, 2016

Just received my order and the rug is so beautiful on the patio. The colors are just as expected. Overstock has not disappointed me yet! I'm so very happy! Rain is expected tonight. So will see how long it will take to dry. I have no problem with using a fan to help the drying process. Great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but stains easily
 May 5, 2016

Very pretty. The colors are bright & added some much needed oomph to my patio. The only downside is that the ivory is very light & shows dirt immediately. Not sure it's gonna make it through the summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jaclyn
 May 3, 2016

The rug is not cut evenly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Apr 24, 2016

Great colors ... nice product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.R
 Apr 10, 2016

This rug is slow to dry after rains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane S
 Apr 9, 2016

Love this rug. It could be used any where but I chose the laundry room more for a brighter happier place. It certainly did the trick. to my delight the colors are a little more vibrant than the picture and it lays out very nicely on the hard wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still love this rug
 Apr 4, 2016

This rug has been on our lanai for the past 3 years and still looks as good as the day we bought it. It cleans up nicely and the colors are beautiful. If ever the need arises, I would buy it again. Absolutely beautiful in every way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 Apr 2, 2016

This is a great outdoor rug, easy to clean when the wind blows, just wash with a hose. We love it, the color is a great plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet
 Mar 13, 2016

Colors bright well made delivery fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie, Grand Rapids MI
 May 13, 2015

This is a beautiful rug and so cheery. I purchased it to go under my dining table because it is thinner (indoor/outdoor) and will allow my chairs to slide more easily. I am in the process of putting in new flooring so I haven't put the rug down yet, but I'm confident I will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barb...Harrisburg, PA
 May 3, 2015

Absolutely loved this bright flowered pattern, fit in well with my color scheme on my deck, very cushy underfoot, and looked fantastic; but after rain does not dry out and had black mold on underside by end of season. Soooo.. disappointed, would be great on protected area or indoors, not very practical if it will get wet....was still squishy after several days of drying time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More of a mat than a rug
 Apr 28, 2015

True to color. Great for beach or coastal homes. Extremely thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice outside rug
 Apr 22, 2015

This rug looks just like it is pictured. The rug is very thin so it dries very quickly , which is nice because we have it in our lanai by the pool. I wish the colors were a little bolder, but it is very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inside outside rug.
 Apr 21, 2015

not what I expected. Cheap looking. Colors are as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought