Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EASY to clean!
 from Rainsville, AL,  Mar 27, 2013

I purchased this rug to go under my dining room table and it is PERFECT! My son spilled bright red kool aid on the rug, and I was able to get it out because of the texture. I wouldn't recommend the rug for a family room because the texture is a little rougher, but it would work great for a closet or dining room. The colors were very accurate and I was extremely pleased! I am in the process of purchasing another rug from Overstock as we speak. Oh, and FAST SHIPPING! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheery accent rug
 from Modesto, CA,  Jul 4, 2013

This sweet, bright area rug makes a dark or plain place look happy. It's in my kitchen eating area and really makes the room look inviting. Plus, it's an indoor/outdoor which is perfect for the kitchen and pets.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my screened porch
 from Alabama,  Sep 20, 2012

I'm always reluctant to buy rugs online. They usually don't look anything like this picture. This was better than the picture. Colors represented accuately. Lovely rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 1, 2013

This is perfect for outdoor use. I put it on my back screened in porch and it really brightened up the area. Love the rug!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look but thin
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 21, 2013

This is a very pretty rug, I bought an indoor outdoor rug because I have dogs and have fostered dogs.....you can take this out and hose it down. On the other hand, it's very thin and I'm on Overstock to buy rug pads. I still really like it and it was still about $100 for the rug and the padding. If you like this, I'd recommend just buying the padding now.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great Purchase!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 14, 2013

This rug is great--it's a bargain and true to its photo. It's perfect outdoors in my urban garden, and it arrived quickly. Thanks, Overstock:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch
 from Midland, Michigan,  Apr 29, 2014

I had been looking in stores and on several websites for a specific rug to tie the room together. This rug did the trick. I am very pleased with my purchase and the fact that cleaning it is easy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Beaufort, SC,  Jul 2, 2014

This rug is exactly as pictured and described. It's fun design and lovely colors are just what my sun room needed. Very pleased with everything about it. Delivered very quickly after placing my order.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was perfect.
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 11, 2014

The colors were exactly what you saw. This was an indoor outdoor rug but you would never know it. It was plush and soft. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Summerville, SC,  May 29, 2014

This rug came when I expected it, in fact a day early. Looks great on my porch and is just what I wanted. The colors are pretty close to the picture online so I am very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug!
 from Ohio,  May 21, 2014

Love this rug. It is exactly as shown online. It is a nice quality rug and have only had it on my porch for a short time. Looks lovely and I am very pleased. It seemed like I just ordered it and had it quickly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are very vivid
 from Cortland, Ohio,  Jun 8, 2013

Orange in relationship to other colors overpowers the aqua and yellow

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more intense
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK I guess, I could not use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another disappointed purchase on Overstock
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 13, 2013

Looks and feels cheap. I might not purchase anything else from here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top