Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EASY to clean!
 from Rainsville, AL,  Mar 27, 2013

I purchased this rug to go under my dining room table and it is PERFECT! My son spilled bright red kool aid on the rug, and I was able to get it out because of the texture. I wouldn't recommend the rug for a family room because the texture is a little rougher, but it would work great for a closet or dining room. The colors were very accurate and I was extremely pleased! I am in the process of purchasing another rug from Overstock as we speak. Oh, and FAST SHIPPING! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheery accent rug
 from Modesto, CA,  Jul 4, 2013

This sweet, bright area rug makes a dark or plain place look happy. It's in my kitchen eating area and really makes the room look inviting. Plus, it's an indoor/outdoor which is perfect for the kitchen and pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my screened porch
 from Alabama,  Sep 20, 2012

I'm always reluctant to buy rugs online. They usually don't look anything like this picture. This was better than the picture. Colors represented accuately. Lovely rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 1, 2013

This is perfect for outdoor use. I put it on my back screened in porch and it really brightened up the area. Love the rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look but thin
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 21, 2013

This is a very pretty rug, I bought an indoor outdoor rug because I have dogs and have fostered dogs.....you can take this out and hose it down. On the other hand, it's very thin and I'm on Overstock to buy rug pads. I still really like it and it was still about $100 for the rug and the padding. If you like this, I'd recommend just buying the padding now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great Purchase!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 14, 2013

This rug is great--it's a bargain and true to its photo. It's perfect outdoors in my urban garden, and it arrived quickly. Thanks, Overstock:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch
 from Midland, Michigan,  Apr 29, 2014

I had been looking in stores and on several websites for a specific rug to tie the room together. This rug did the trick. I am very pleased with my purchase and the fact that cleaning it is easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D. Markley
 Jun 20, 2016

This rug is so bright and pretty. Really brightens up my 'girl cave.' The extremely short nap is perfect as my sewing chair glides over it easily. I put a good quality pad under it and it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded badly outside
 Jun 18, 2016

I put this lovely rug on my south-facing balcony, but after a year I had to throw it away. The colors faded so badly, it looked 5 years old,. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very smelly!!
 Jun 17, 2016

This item is not quite the size it states 6" shorter on all sides....but worst of all is the horrendous chemical smell. If you plan on using this in any enclosed or semi enclosed area...don't buy it. We had it on our open deck off the house and couldn't stand the smell. The dogs would not even walk on it. We moved it way out to under our pergola on the lawn hoping the rain and sun will wash it away....Ugh..Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 5, 2016

I bought this rug for under my dining room table it looks nice with our hardwood floors..It is just the right size and the colors match my light blue dining room Very Happy 😎

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 30, 2016

perfect for my indoor patio area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug for guest room
 May 26, 2016

looked a long time for the right color and this is it!!!! true to color great for my remodeled geust room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors, nice rug for outdoors
 May 26, 2016

goods with a lot of outdoor choices (cushions, etc)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 May 21, 2016

I purchased this area outdoor rug to add some brightness to my screened in porch. The rug is great but it tends to curl and bunch at one end. Just got it so still working on this issue. Colors are not too bright. It's just right for my porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Ivory Rug
 May 20, 2016

Beautiful outdoor rug that is well made, and really brightens up our deck. I highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and bright
 May 20, 2016

Too white for outside. But lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon W
 May 17, 2016

Beautiful rig! Colors are beautiful. High quality!!! Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 16, 2016

The colors were pretty. The quality is decent as expected. The picture does it justice. Arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 May 14, 2016

This is the second rug I have ordered and it is great quality and material. Anyone can order these rugs knowing what you see is what you get. The colors are fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought