Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for oudoor use. Colors match image perfectly
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 6, 2012

Good indoor/outdoor rug. It is very thin and not very soft to accommodate outdoor use. It will be perfect in our finished basement as a higher pile would be more likely to mildew. My only disappointment is that it has no edging! We are putting this in the bedroom and the edge looks as if it was simply cut and left unfinished. Probably fine if you are using it outdoors, but looks unfinished in our bedroom. I would recommend it for outdoor use, playrooms and basements but not for finished rooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

I just now put it outside, so I can't say how it wears, but it looks pretty. The colors look just like they did on my computer monitor. It's pretty thin, but I expected that because of the low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug matched the website image.
 from California, San Jose,  Sep 2, 2014

I am generally satisfied with this rug. I am a little concerned with it showing dirt. I have the rug outside on the patio. it is my practice to leave the rug outside during the fall and winter. I remain open to see how the rug weathers. It covers the area that I had in mind. It was received as it appears on the website. I have a pad below the rug which helps keep it in place. I'm curious about the durability of the rug. It is advertised as indoor/outdoor. I will have to wait and see how it deals with moisture and if it develops mold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Palm Beach Gardens, FL,  Jun 18, 2014

Love this rug. Brings a fun and cheery vibe to my screened in patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from pa,  Jan 25, 2013

Used on a front porch deck---this carpet stays wet forever after a rain,, my last rug dryed quikly, and was much easier to quikly sweep off with a broom. This rug is nice- colorful & bright- but so far I haven't been able to keep up with the maintenance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceeded expectations
 from US Virgin Islands,  Dec 1, 2012

This the rug I chose after looking at rugs everywhere! It exceeded my expectations! and the price was great. It is wearing very well.....very durable. My only disappointment is that although shipping is free, overstock.com does not ship to my location. So I incurred an $80 shipping bill to have this item forwarded.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning colors
 from FL,  Sep 25, 2012

I bought this rug to go under a kitchen table. The colors are vivid, and the price was excellent. I have had no issues with it laying flat or with fading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely bound, low nap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in outdoor use.
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 21, 2012

I loved the rug and enjoyed it for several weeks on my patio until the sun took it's toll, It is extrememly faded in just 2 months of use. Not sure I will even get use of it next year. Would be beautiful inside your home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made but color fades.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought