Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 from Arkansas,  Oct 18, 2012

I ordered this rug for my dining room, knowing it is an outdoor quality rug and would be thin and rough. I wanted something that would be easy to move chairs across. I love the bold print. On the screen the darker blue flowers looked a little teal, but not so much in person. The background is also ever so slightly sea green in person where I expected it to be beige. Despite that,I am pleased with the purchase. It is the pop of contemporary drama and color I wanted. It is rolled "pretty side out" and wrapped in plastic for shipping. Because it is so thin, it has fold lines that have not worked out yet and it had a dirty streak across the end from shipping. I used some carpet cleaner and was able to get the dirt out. Hoping the creases will disappear soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a great value!
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Jun 27, 2013

Amazing product at a great price. I get compliments on it every time we have people over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug - Reasonable Price
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 9, 2013

Was looking for a reasonably priced, attractive rug to cover my shabby looking deck in my rental. Wanted to make the space look lively and inviting, without having to repaint the whole thing. This does the job. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As the rug looks now, it's just a tad brighter than the picture online. When I first onrolled it, it was shockingly bright, especially in direct sun. But after it rained once, the colors adjusted to a much more appropriate tone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a nice rug, so far. I've only had it about a month or so, but it looks really nice out on my patio.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the colors!!!
 from Cocoa Beach, FL,  Nov 1, 2012

I bought this rug for my living room. I wanted color and something different and I was a little hesitant and worried that it might be "too much". I am so happy that I went ahead with the purchase! First of all, rugs are so expensive! I couldn't believe how good the price on this one was. The colors and the pattern look great! Since it is an indoor/outdoor rug it is not very thick- I needed to add a rug pad to give it a little extra cusion, but overall I am very pleased with this. I bought it in July 2012 and 3 months later it still looks brand new. It hasn't frayed or pilled at all. Even my 81-year old neighbor loves it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and a gorgeous rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio rug
 from Irvine Ca,  Sep 21, 2012

Gorgeous rug. Am using it out doors but soft and plush enough for indoors, too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems excelllent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versitile
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 19, 2012

I bought for my daughter's room in her apt since she has allergies and it is anti allergy w/ a low pile. Not plush but will be easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate- very happy with the colors- bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for it's indoor-outdoor purpose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not an Indoor Rug
 from New York, NY,  Sep 5, 2012

We purchased this rug for our living room, hoping for a nice area for our crawling infant to play on. As soon the rug arrived today, I knew it wouldn't work. I spread it out, just to look, and was a little horrified. Seriously, we ended up just laughing at how ugly the thing was. Quality: The quality of the rug is poor. While it says it is soft online, it really isn't at all. It had a bad chemical smell. The material looks and feels cheap. This might be acceptable for an outdoor space, but certainly not for an indoor space, and not suitable for a baby. Taste: The rug just looks cheap! It doesn't really come across online, but the small flowers (in between and on the larger flowers) look like junior-high hair decorations (I'm not sure how else to describe this). The colors are all wrong (Bright! Bright! Bright!), and I can't imagine any indoor space in which this rug would be flattering. Maybe a child's room, but then again the quality is just terrible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were brighter and not as modern-looking.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Montgomery, TX,  Aug 30, 2012

This rug is so bright and cheerful. It adds a pop to my screened in porch. As a matter of fact, I liked it so much I ordered a second one for the other porch area. They both look great and so far are wearing well through lots of traffic including dogs, company, grandchildren in and out of the pool and even a blowing rain that came through the screen. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great...well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rug was exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top