Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug with kids and pets
 from SF, California,  Oct 5, 2012

I was originally going to put this outside but when it arrived it was much nicer than I expected for the price so now it is in the living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good - softer than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, especially for the price
 from Easton, PA,  Sep 13, 2012

I am so happy with this rug. It's even better than the picture. It's so nice and bright! I have this rug in my living room. It's thin since it's an indoor/outdoor rug, but it's soft and is holding up extremely well even with my two dogs who are constantly running and playing on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are more vibrant than shown in the picture. It looks a little gray and muted in the picture, but it's not gray or muted at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate with the exception of the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Great colors and design. Gives my patio a nice little pop of color. It's durable and has not faded or gotten moldy. I've had it now for about 4 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 7, 2015

I love this rug! It's been in the house for years and still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These rugs are exactly as pictured and have held up for a long time. The value is outstanding !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and the size
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Aug 5, 2014

I purchased this rug for the patio area and we love it. It goes well with the color of the patio furniture. I need two more to cover the patio so I am ordering more of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointing
 from Midlothian, Texas,  Jul 8, 2014

The rug was a little disappointing as it is very thin, has minimum backing and doesn't want to lay flat on our patio. The rug we had there prior has been there for at least 5 years and only needed replacing because it was fading since it was on the west side of our house. This rug will have to be replaced much quicker. I show at Overstock.com very often and am usually very pleased with the items I get there but this one was not what I was expecting. I did see that other reviewers had this experience with the rug and will definitely pay more attention to reviews in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Goshen VA,  Mar 20, 2014

looking for an indoor/outdoor rug for a sun room that was colorful... This rug works but i believe it's overpriced... I should have done a little more research. taking a while for the ends to loosen up and lay flat. Definitely adds a splash of color to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i expected at all
 from sc,  Mar 12, 2014

Its cheap looking, the edges are rough .. I am disappointed in this purchase. I paid 80$ for a rug I don't want to use. I hate the hassle of sending it back .. ugg not sure what I will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from It's being used in a florida house.,  Feb 4, 2014

It is labeled as indoor/outdoor rug--and it is, but thats perfect for our florida house. The colors were exactly as shown and just what I was looking for. I'm hopeful it will wear well as it was quite inepesnsive. When I first received it--before it was unwrapped--the colors/pattern looked vey juvenile, like a rug for a preteen's room--but after unrolling it, I was pleased. Its colorful and bright,and as said, the color tones/shades, etc are perfect for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun rug
 from Central Florida,  May 7, 2013

Beautiful fun rug for our aqua and lime green lanai. The rug is very big and colorful. good quality...a little bit thin for an outdoor rug, but looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug beautiful colors great price.
 from Myrtle Beach,SC,  Mar 30, 2013

Love shopping at Overstock, I always find things that I normally can find and stores. Prices are great. Items are true the pictures on the computer. This Area Rug look better then what it look in the picture.Sooooo happy with this find. Thank You Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors true to the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For a out door rug, it looks good and great feel on your feet. You would think it's a indoor rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super indoor/outdoor rug
 from Portland, Oregon,  Mar 26, 2013

perfect for use in the den that opens to the deck. No problem with in and out traffic. Vacuums easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very, very close but slightly more intense
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and the animal hasn't harmed it yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make a statement
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 25, 2012

This makes a great statement. It's beautiful in my living room. I get a lot of compliments. However, it's an indoor/outdoor rug, so it's not as plush as I would like. I bought a rug mat to put underneath it. Much better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Sandy Springs, GA,  Nov 10, 2012

I bought 2 of these rugs to add some color and pattern to a redecorated sun room. I must say, they added the "Wow factor" I was looking for! They are just beautiful and pull together all the colors in the room. And they arrived about 2 days after I ordered them!! Everything I've ordered from Overstock.com has been excellent and their service can't be beat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought