Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
loved
 from texas,  Oct 1, 2010

my husband and i were about to give up finding a rug colored purple. we loved the thickness and the quality of your product. now i am looking forward to getting the next size. we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than I expected
 from Eau Claire WI,  Sep 13, 2010

Was a little hesitant because only Purple and Lime were in stock. I ordered the purple and it is Gorgeous! I am so pleased to get a better deal than I expected. The rug is soft and a very pretty purple. I was concerned it would be some kind of electric obnoxious color but it is very pretty sort of muted shade. I agree with the other reviewier that the waffle pattern adds to the visual interest and beauty of the rug. Overall very pleased and can't wait to see what the other rug I ordered looks like! BTW I believe this is a Nourison (sp?) rug based on an internet search (not many purple rugs like this available in the world). If so, that is a brand known for it's quality - this rug appears well made so no reason to believe it isn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 24, 2013

I got 3 light blue rugs for the hallways in my apartment. I was nervous ordering online but the rugs were true to the color displayed on-screen. They have been working great and have experienced practically no shedding since getting them about a month ago, and they are in very high-traffic areas. I really love these, and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price. Using it a guest bathroom
 from CA,  Aug 29, 2012

A contemporary feeling rug that works great in my guest bath, goes wall to wall, in length. Excellent value at this price. Not super plush but comfy, and works well with bath mats to catch water.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? less bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 2, 2009

thicker than I expected. Color is true to picture. I bought the purple one and it is just beautiful. I am looking now for more rugs. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marie
 Jun 8, 2016

This rug Absolutly great. I would not hesitate if I had to purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 May 30, 2016

I was hesitant about ordering this rug - purple is a tricky color - my favorite, but still tricky. When the rug came, I was very happy to see that it is just the exact purple I wanted! It's a true soft looking purple - not loud in any way. The rug is nice and thick and I am hopeful that it will hold up well. I've had it for a week and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick, good quality rug
 May 4, 2016

Purchased this for my daughters room. It's well made and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JA
 Jan 8, 2016

Very nice. Ordered purple, color is darker than picture which I was hoping it would be. Looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shows wear
 Aug 13, 2015

I bought two of these rugs about 18 months ago and the are threadbare in a couple of places on the ends. They were lovely when I bought them - they just don't wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality for the price!
 May 16, 2015

I already have two of these runner rugs and just purchased a third. Their colors are as pictured, very vibrant (I love colors that pop!). They feel good underfoot, vacuum nicely, the pattern is subtle and fits in well with my decor - would probably fit in with any decor. HIGHLY recommended, I don't think you can go wrong with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug For The Hallway
 Apr 18, 2015

This rug serves it's purpose. One thing you will need is a rug pad. There is no backing on this and it really slides around without a pad. It's made well and the purple worked perfect as a lead in to my bedroom which is shades of purple and lavender.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 26, 2015

I ordered this rug to go on hardwood floor in front of my washer/dryer. Excellent quality. Color is true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good carpet for the price
 from Clementon, NJ,  Nov 28, 2014

The rug is visually appealing; durability in\\seems good; sizing is accurate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from La Grange, NC,  Apr 28, 2010

Love the rugs. I have looked for solid colored rugs for a while. Wish they came in the smaller 2X3 size to go with these. I got the blue and the color isn't exactly the color on the site, much lighter. It works but would have gotten a different color had I known.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Wool Runner
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 21, 2007

I purchased three runners. Absolutely beautiful. Thick, plush. Color is similar to what is shown. I've been looking high and low for purple/lavender rugs and was quite pleased to finally find some. I couldn't tell from the photo, but the middle of the runner has a honeycomb pattern that is very nice -- added immensely to the look of the rug. It took about a week for the rugs to be delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought