Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink!
 from Conway, AR,  May 24, 2013

I bought the rug in pink to brighten up my little girls' room. I love this shade of pink, not too dark and not too light. The quality is great and the rug has a nice thickness and feels great on bare feet. My little girls love it! Overall, a great rug at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great feel and thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Westport Wool Rug
 from South Carolina,  May 18, 2007

Quality of rug is fine and pattern was what I expected. The color was disappointing. Bought the yellow for a baby nursery and it turned out to be more mustard color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Westport rug - read note about color below
 from south Florida,  Feb 6, 2013

I'm keeping the rug because the quality, size, and price are good. However, the yellow is not as golden as shown on the website. It has more of a mustard color to it (maybe it's got a bit of green in it). Not a bad yellow, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site is a golden yellow -- the rug in person is more of a mustard yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Takoma Park, MD,  Feb 5, 2013

I ordered the blue rug for my daughter's play room. It is good quality and the design in the rug is nice (I like it as opposed to a flat/plain solid color rug). The only negative is that it shed quite a bit for the first few weeks, but this is to be expected of wool rugs in general. I recommend this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched very well (blue).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality; although there was moderate shedding (to be expected of a new rug)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug, great color, perfect for kid's room
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 30, 2013

We got this for our son's room. It's a great color (we got the green), fit, quality and size. I was completely surprised. You'll need a non-slip pad for underneath if it's on hardwood, but that's easy. Also, the thickness of the rug is about 1" at its thickest, not 1/2" which is fine for us. It just needed to be moved away from under the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, holds up well
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 29, 2013

I bought this rug over a year ago for my two year old daughter's room and it looks great and has held together beautifully. The color is vibrant and it is soft and easy to clean. I have not had any problems removing stains, nor has it had any shedding. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Color
 from St. Louis,  May 17, 2013

I ordered this for my daughter's nursery, but the color was more of a mustard yellow vs. a true yellow. Had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was more of a mustard yellow vs. a true yellow. Had to return it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from West Chester, PA,  Apr 24, 2013

I bought the blue rug to replace the one in my daughter's room. The color is very pretty and looks like the color depicted online. It's very soft and thick. It has pattern in the middle which gives it more visual dimension.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got a blue rug and the color looks like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice wood rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is perfect
 from Springfield, IL,  Apr 1, 2013

We loved the rug. Perfect size and color. We would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a small rug for either a childs room, or possibly a dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babies room
 from Detroit, mi,  Mar 26, 2013

Love this rug for my daughters room! Dosnt shed and feels soft underfoot over a hardwood floor. Good buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug...
 from Indiana,  Mar 18, 2013

I bought this for our second nursery. It is a bit darker than we had desired, but it is a nice quality rug, so we are keeping it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was definitely darker than what appeared on the site. I ordered the pink thinking it would be lighter, but it is a deeper shade of pink. It's not to the point that I'm sending it back, though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems nice so far, has not has much traffic yet other than cats. I like the textured squares.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from New York, NY,  Oct 25, 2012

Couldn't be happier with the rug. I bought the green and it fits my space perfectly and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It might have been a shade lighter but love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and substantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from illinois,  Sep 13, 2012

love this rug great quality! great price you won't be disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect not a soft baby pink and not to dark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug! Color is so great!
 from Byron Center MI,  Feb 22, 2012

I love this rug. Love the detail and the color. Brightens my bedroom. This is not just a KIDS room rug! In my Master bedroom with comforter with the same green color and yellows and browns and is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and really nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We ordered the pink rug for our daughter's nursery and we were content with the color. We also purchased a non slip rug pad which is recommended. The material of the rug isn't luxurious and doesn't have that soft or plush texture, but for the price paid we didn't expect it to be. Overall, my husband and I are happy with the quality of the rug in relation to the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Jun 25, 2015

Purchased lime but it is clearly green, dark pastel green, not bright lime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this rug. I got the green color and it is lovely. We are now thinking of buying another size and color for our dining room! Came quickly, rolled out perfectly, and feels great on our feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 May 16, 2015

This was prettier than I thought it would be and a great quality. Definitely recommend !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Apr 23, 2015

Great value and looks good !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Musty moldy rug
 Apr 7, 2015

I love the thickness of this rug, and it feels soft for wool, but that's about where the pros end. I read the reviews before I bought this, and only 2 out of 48 mentioned it smelling like mold, so I risked it... and got a moldy smelling one. I couldn't SEE any mold it just smelled like it. I aired it out, covered it with baking soda for 40 hours, vacuumed it off, and then took it outside and sprayed it with vinegar and water, and that helped it not to stink up my whole living room but it definitely still smells if you put your nose up to it. I think this batch of rugs has been sitting in the back of their warehouse for a long time. Save yourself the trouble and keep looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought