Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality but yellow is really gold.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 26, 2013

This rug is good quality but I will be returning it because it is not yellow, it's gold and doesn't work with other colors in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug but not for cats
 from Boston,  Jul 5, 2014

In 5 minutes my cat pulled at the rug and it was unraveled. You cannot push the yarn back in because of the way it is woven. So do not get this rug, if you have a cat. I love the look etc. it is just a mistake for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgia Girl
 Jul 15, 2015

Love the color, bought the lime green and pink. Absolutely no shedding. Great delivery time and customer service was wonderful. Will certainly buy more rugs from here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 May 22, 2015

This rug is very durable, I have it in my kitchen and it goes through a lot but it has stand the test of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These rugs are lovely quality for the price I paid and look great in my home, beautiful colors. However they do shed a lot, so if that's going to annoy you, these rugs aren't for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The 3x5 is perfect size next to my daughter's twin bed. It's a nice shade of pink that goes well with her pink and turquoise room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug, excellent quality
 from Birmingham, MI,  Aug 11, 2014

We needed a cute colorful green rug for our daughter's room who had a blue ceiling for the sky (green for grass). This fit the bill, was reasonably priced and looks great. I've bought several rugs from Overstock and never had an issue yet. They have some great padding also, the gray thicker padding is the way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio rug, seems to be self-cleaning?
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 22, 2014

I use this on my patio and it has been left out in the rain, sun, and snow, without any damage or mildew. If it gets too wet, I hang it over the balcony to dry, but it's never taken more than a day to dry (despite its heaviness). I vacuum it whenever it gets dust bunnies, and it did get red saw dust on it while it was wet (hardwood floor installers cut wood planks near it), but I was able to lug it to the bathtub (it's very heavy when wet) gave it a thorough shower (no soap or anything), hung it out to dry and voila! Clean again. Would buy it again 100%

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from NJ,  Mar 22, 2014

Very happy with rug for nursery! Thick, cozy, and pretty color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I seem to have a defective rug
 from San Antonio,  Dec 6, 2013

The quality of the rug would be very nice but ours had some glue marks on it and a bare spot that is about the size of an eraser. The spot is quite noticeable because it's a purple rug with a white backing. The rug is fairly nice otherwise but it's not worth keeping with the defects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, but sheds
 from NYC,  Aug 22, 2013

Nice look and feel, and relatively plush product for the price, but it does shed. The rug is in my bedroom so there's very little foot traffic, but I've had to vacuum up excess lint and green fibers nearly every day since I put the rug down 6 weeks ago. Hopefully this will diminish over time as the rug is quite attractive but I expect it will start to look ugly to me if it becomes a full time cleaning job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue rugs
 from Avon, Indiana,  Jul 18, 2013

I had ordered a larger rug in this color and it is perfect. Decided to add the smaller rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Greenville, NC,  Jun 15, 2013

This rug completed the makeover of my master bedroom. I needed some color because the bed skirt and carpet are white so this was a great contrast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nearly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice carpet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

I got the pink carpet and I liked very much. I don't notice any strong smell. It looks very nice and I'm satisfied with the quality. Overall, I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable purple rug
 from Berkeley, Ca,  Dec 18, 2012

We really like this rug. It is under our daughters new loft bed to create a play area. It is a good fit, comfortable and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it appears to be a high quality weave with good cush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from CA,  Dec 7, 2012

I bought this rug for my 13-year old daughter's bedroom. I was surprised by the quality - the rug is very thick and soft. Being 100% wool I expected some sheding, but there's none! Excellent rug (and I've ordered many from O,co before)! I actually went to buy another one, but the only color left was lime... I'll keep checking... I very much recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate (purple)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rugs
 from Brentwood tn,  Jul 24, 2007

Wow!!! What beautiful rugs these are. Love them!!! They are very nice and look GREAT on the floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 12, 2007

Nice rug. Adds color to our nursery. Rug was shipped quickly and we loved the $2.95 shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and cute
 from Orange, CA,  Jul 9, 2007

This rug looks very cute in my infant daughter's pink room. The quality is good - the rug is very heavy and the pile is pretty thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Illinois,  Jun 19, 2007

This rug is perfect for my daughers room. The girls love to get on the floor and play, and this rug makes a great addition to their room. Quality is good and the color is true to the on-screen color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought