Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality but yellow is really gold.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 26, 2013

This rug is good quality but I will be returning it because it is not yellow, it's gold and doesn't work with other colors in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug but not for cats
 from Boston,  Jul 5, 2014

In 5 minutes my cat pulled at the rug and it was unraveled. You cannot push the yarn back in because of the way it is woven. So do not get this rug, if you have a cat. I love the look etc. it is just a mistake for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple area rug
 Jul 15, 2016

I liked the color and feel of this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 Jun 8, 2016

The best rug ever! They sweep up great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Mar 13, 2016

20 minutes after I put the rug down my cat snagged it. I've ordered a number of different rugs from overstock and this is the FIRST time this happened. I was a little sad to send it back as the color was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
remodeler
 Feb 3, 2016

Very plush and the color is vibrant. I have the rug in my bedroom and like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Nov 8, 2015

I like the size for my bedroom. Works out great and color is nice match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Rug
 Sep 2, 2015

The rug was advertised as yellow but when I got it it was gold. Not at all like the color pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Aug 17, 2015

This rug is beautifully made and I love the detail, but the color just wasn't what I wanted. I had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SA
 Aug 16, 2015

Love this rug for the guest bedroom. It complements the colors of the room perfectly. Shipping was fast and was delivered before the estimated date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Aug 14, 2015

After one week, rug started 'shedding'. It was a giant mess!!! Color is light, so rug now looks really bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgia Girl
 Jul 15, 2015

Love the color, bought the lime green and pink. Absolutely no shedding. Great delivery time and customer service was wonderful. Will certainly buy more rugs from here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 May 22, 2015

This rug is very durable, I have it in my kitchen and it goes through a lot but it has stand the test of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really well priced but do shed
 May 19, 2015

These rugs are lovely quality for the price I paid and look great in my home, beautiful colors. However they do shed a lot, so if that's going to annoy you, these rugs aren't for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable pink girls room rug
 Jan 14, 2015

The 3x5 is perfect size next to my daughter's twin bed. It's a nice shade of pink that goes well with her pink and turquoise room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug, excellent quality
 from Birmingham, MI,  Aug 11, 2014

We needed a cute colorful green rug for our daughter's room who had a blue ceiling for the sky (green for grass). This fit the bill, was reasonably priced and looks great. I've bought several rugs from Overstock and never had an issue yet. They have some great padding also, the gray thicker padding is the way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio rug, seems to be self-cleaning?
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 22, 2014

I use this on my patio and it has been left out in the rain, sun, and snow, without any damage or mildew. If it gets too wet, I hang it over the balcony to dry, but it's never taken more than a day to dry (despite its heaviness). I vacuum it whenever it gets dust bunnies, and it did get red saw dust on it while it was wet (hardwood floor installers cut wood planks near it), but I was able to lug it to the bathtub (it's very heavy when wet) gave it a thorough shower (no soap or anything), hung it out to dry and voila! Clean again. Would buy it again 100%

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from NJ,  Mar 22, 2014

Very happy with rug for nursery! Thick, cozy, and pretty color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I seem to have a defective rug
 from San Antonio,  Dec 6, 2013

The quality of the rug would be very nice but ours had some glue marks on it and a bare spot that is about the size of an eraser. The spot is quite noticeable because it's a purple rug with a white backing. The rug is fairly nice otherwise but it's not worth keeping with the defects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, but sheds
 from NYC,  Aug 22, 2013

Nice look and feel, and relatively plush product for the price, but it does shed. The rug is in my bedroom so there's very little foot traffic, but I've had to vacuum up excess lint and green fibers nearly every day since I put the rug down 6 weeks ago. Hopefully this will diminish over time as the rug is quite attractive but I expect it will start to look ugly to me if it becomes a full time cleaning job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought