Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Evansville IN,  Feb 25, 2014

Good quality at an excellent price. Also took advantage of your decorator Thanks overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug did not match color stated
 from Garland, TX,  Mar 9, 2013

Received my rug quickly by UPS. Very excited to receive it because I wanted to change an area using sage green. But to my dismay when I unrolled the rug it was brown just like everyone said previously. But I will make it work, it is of exceptional quality and design with the sculpted corners. Sticks up on the ends but will get some carpet tape to correct that I suppose. All in all well worth the money but just not sage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not compare. This is really a brown rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality just beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate in RE: quality but not color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Southlake, Texas,  Apr 25, 2012

This rug is beautiful, thick and the colors are great. As with the other comments about this rug, mine to had the curled edges on the inner part of the coil. I assume that in time they will flatten out, luckily I have this rug in an area where people do not cross over it often because you can trip over it. I'm sure with time it will flatten. But overall a fantastic rug at a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of Hand-tufted Serenata Sage rug
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 28, 2012

I am enjoying this rug. It does roll up a little around the edges, seems to be a function of how it's cut. This is easily fixed with carpet tape. Otherwise a great product and very nice colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Northern, New Jersey,  Mar 29, 2011

Wow, this rug is beautiful. Would absolutely recommend.. However, as other have said, this rug has no sage in it, it is brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, but it is NOT sage
 from PA,  Mar 13, 2011

This rug is beautiful and well made, but it is not sage green, as the name and description state. In fact, there is no green at all in this rug. It's browns, taupes, ivory and yellow (creamy yellow, not bright yellow) but no green, not even a variation of green. I was diappointed in the rug for that reason, but it is very pretty. Very neutral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from ct,  Jun 9, 2008

This rug is beautiful great quality looks wonderful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cliff
 from Florida,  May 31, 2008

The rug came quickly and looks really nice in my home. I read the reviews before ordering, so I was aware that the color was not sage as written in the description. It is taupe in the middle and the outter edge is beige with tones of rust and olive in the leaves. It does take on a olive color in certain light in my home. The shape is very pretty and I am using this rug under my dining room set. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Milford, MI,  Mar 29, 2008

This rug is outstanding. The only issue I have is that this was a gift for my elderly Mom that wanted a room painted green. The colors in the rug are more taupe and deep ivory and would look wonderful with walls of that color. Green was a very difficult option. The value of this is utterly perfect! I am very glad we purchased this despite the struggle with the wall color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Kansas,  Mar 17, 2008

I thought sage was a green color?? This rug looks like it might be sage green in the picture, but the rug is brown, all brown, even the packing label says brown. I have no idea why they call it a sage wool rug...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought