Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a deal
 from Orland Park, Illinois,  Aug 3, 2007

My first time to buy rug online and was quite hesitant but decided to try since this is the color and design of rug that I've been looking for. The rug arrived in 3 days and I was surprised with the quality of the rug. It weighed around 90 lbs. which only shows how thick and plush the rug is. The colors are just how it appeared on the website. This wool rug cost 3x more in carpet stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from VA,  Nov 30, 2009

The rug is beautiful, it really pulls my dining room together. It unrolled perfectly and was very easy to put down. Great value, it looks much more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room rug
 Feb 3, 2016

Beautiful and the perfect size to accommodate the table and chairs, even when they are pulled back to sit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 Jan 13, 2016

Very happy with this rug. Exceeded expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Dec 23, 2015

Excellent quality. Handsome. Beautiful rich colors. It works great with my colors and warms up the space just as I'd hoped it would. My cat loves it. He never used to sleep on the floor before... now he luxuriates on the thick pile. I agree with him. It's lovely to walk on. A great bargain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but your house will be full of wool fuz
 Oct 19, 2015

Looks good and good color combination but your house will be full of wool fuzz . This fuzz like any thing if you have a baby crawling on this rug then baby's hair and dress will be full of fuzz . I bought this and used for couple of weeks and returned it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 Oct 7, 2015

Love my rug! It is exactly what I was looking for. I am in the process of ordering the runner as well. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy & satisfied !!
 Oct 1, 2015

Beautiful & very nice quality !!!! A great buy very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 7, 2015

Great quality! Vibrant colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Aug 9, 2015

This is a very nice rug and the colors are very true to the photo. We put it over tile in our bedroom and it feels very nice to our feet when we get out of bed in the morning. It's thick and heavy, and an excellent rug purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BP
 Jul 20, 2015

Gorgeous rug. The picture doesn't do justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 May 18, 2015

The only flaw I've found with this is that the size is off a bit. It's 8x 10.5, which works fine in my house. The colors are actually two tone to give depth. For example the light blue is slate/navy. The red is russet/burgundy. The rug is high quality, thick, with good binding. I've vacumed once and there seems to be very little to no pilling or shedding. The colors in the picture are accurate, but don't do it justice because it is prettier up close. Well worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds warmth and color...
 Apr 11, 2015

Just the right addition to my office space. It is well made, durable and has well-blended "earth colors" that can pick up and enhance many different objects in a room filled with Fall colors. One aspect that is challenging (like most new rugs) is that the rug has a tendency to pill or shed quite a bit. Just about filled up my vacuum cleaner the first two times!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding quality
 from Nashville TN,  Dec 4, 2013

Unbelievable quality and even more beautiful than the pictures. Dense, well-made and quickly delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Classic
 from New Jersey,  Dec 28, 2012

Great wool rug but while walking barefoot on it noticed a few hard knots which felt like melted plastic. Rug looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was just as hoped for and more.
 from Central Texas,  Dec 7, 2011

I am pleased with all aspects of this rug: color, size, quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Compared to other rugs I found in stores, this rug is much better quaity at a better price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from upstate, ny,  Feb 16, 2011

I am very sensitive to toxic chemicals and was worried about buying rugs online for this reason, however, when I opened the rug, I was able to put my face right next to it and breathe in. There is NO new carpet smell (toxic!! yuck!) and I am not bothered by it at all. It is also quite beautiful, and amazingly plush underfoot. I would agree with other reviewers on the colors -- navy, brick, cream, camel, smoky teal, sage, dusky sunflower, and light brown. It reads "cool" but with the dining room table over it, the brick border stands out and it reads a bit "warmer." Also, it is not as antique looking in person as it is in the picture. Can't beat the price either. It is Nourison India House Collection IH23-MTC and the next cheapest price I found was about 300 more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Lyman, SC,  Feb 2, 2011

The rug that I purchased was absolutly beautiful. I was blown away when i opened it, It was much prettier than the pictures. The shippping was fast and I was tickled to death when it came. My den looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi-colored wool rug
 from Connecticut,  Jan 4, 2011

We are delighted with this rug. The colors are rich, the feel of the wool is lush, and the design is detailed. Unlike rugs of different material and construction, it lay flat immediately without any curl on the edges. We've received many compliments, and I'm sure that were we to tell the price, people would have been very surprised. We also were very happy with the service from overtock.com; we ordered during the busy holiday season and it arrived within days. Five stars for the product and the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Multi Colored Rug
 from NC,  Nov 28, 2010

I was very skeptical w/ purchasing a rug with not seeing it in person. This rug is more than what I had expected. The colors are vivid and bright. I'm so pleased with this rug and I can't believe ths price. Way to offer great deals to your customers. My rug hasn't been shedding like the other reviews. I would recommend to anyone this rug because the quality and look is fantastic. Great Job Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought