Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a deal
 from Orland Park, Illinois,  Aug 3, 2007

My first time to buy rug online and was quite hesitant but decided to try since this is the color and design of rug that I've been looking for. The rug arrived in 3 days and I was surprised with the quality of the rug. It weighed around 90 lbs. which only shows how thick and plush the rug is. The colors are just how it appeared on the website. This wool rug cost 3x more in carpet stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joanne
 Mar 21, 2016

Colors are not quite as vibrant as the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous colors
 Feb 17, 2016

This rug is so beautiful and gets compliments by all who see it. Looks and feels luxurious! Overstock has the best rugs at the best prices. I wouldn't shop anywhere else for rugs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 Oct 7, 2015

Love my rug! It is exactly what I was looking for. I am in the process of ordering the runner as well. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from VA,  Nov 30, 2009

The rug is beautiful, it really pulls my dining room together. It unrolled perfectly and was very easy to put down. Great value, it looks much more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bailee's Mom
 May 28, 2016

I ordered this 8x10 rug but discovered it was too small for the area I needed. The rug was beautiful and great quality. Overstock did not have the same rug in the next bigger size. So I had to rerun it. Overstock was super about the return furnishing.a call tag for pick up from my home. Everything went smoothly and I appreciate it and will order again from Overstock for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As fine a rug as you can buy
 Mar 15, 2016

Rug is as described and arrived quickly. I bought some carpet padding at a home improvement warehouse and put that under the rug. Made it even better. The colors on the website are a little hit and miss like other reviewers have said, but it was 90-95% accurate with the picture. It does shed when vacuumed, but that has improved over just a few months of wear. We will always check the O first if we need another rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Mar 14, 2016

We love this rug, the colors are rich and they go with everything. It feels luxurious to walk on (and we don't use a pad inderneath).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This beautiful rug makes the room
 Mar 14, 2016

I was leery of ordering a rug online, but my old one was so bad, I figured this couldn't be any worse. When it arrived I unrolled it and was delighted. The colors were just lovely and suddenly my living room looked pulled together in a way it never had before. With a thick rug pad underneath, the rug feels luxurious, too. I am so thrilled with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth
 Mar 12, 2016

love this rug. It was exactly what i wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room rug
 Feb 3, 2016

Beautiful and the perfect size to accommodate the table and chairs, even when they are pulled back to sit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 Jan 13, 2016

Very happy with this rug. Exceeded expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Dec 23, 2015

Excellent quality. Handsome. Beautiful rich colors. It works great with my colors and warms up the space just as I'd hoped it would. My cat loves it. He never used to sleep on the floor before... now he luxuriates on the thick pile. I agree with him. It's lovely to walk on. A great bargain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but your house will be full of wool fuz
 Oct 19, 2015

Looks good and good color combination but your house will be full of wool fuzz . This fuzz like any thing if you have a baby crawling on this rug then baby's hair and dress will be full of fuzz . I bought this and used for couple of weeks and returned it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy & satisfied !!
 Oct 1, 2015

Beautiful & very nice quality !!!! A great buy very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 7, 2015

Great quality! Vibrant colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Aug 9, 2015

This is a very nice rug and the colors are very true to the photo. We put it over tile in our bedroom and it feels very nice to our feet when we get out of bed in the morning. It's thick and heavy, and an excellent rug purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BP
 Jul 20, 2015

Gorgeous rug. The picture doesn't do justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 May 18, 2015

The only flaw I've found with this is that the size is off a bit. It's 8x 10.5, which works fine in my house. The colors are actually two tone to give depth. For example the light blue is slate/navy. The red is russet/burgundy. The rug is high quality, thick, with good binding. I've vacumed once and there seems to be very little to no pilling or shedding. The colors in the picture are accurate, but don't do it justice because it is prettier up close. Well worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds warmth and color...
 Apr 11, 2015

Just the right addition to my office space. It is well made, durable and has well-blended "earth colors" that can pick up and enhance many different objects in a room filled with Fall colors. One aspect that is challenging (like most new rugs) is that the rug has a tendency to pill or shed quite a bit. Just about filled up my vacuum cleaner the first two times!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought