Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from bay point california,  Oct 10, 2012

i looked at i think every rug...this one stood out the color and the suttle design....was perfect...i always worry when i buy through the mail but i and my husband are very surprised and happy....beautiful color soft.and we also bought the pad from overstock which makes it even more soft...my grandaughters are very thrilled they also love it.....the price was great better with the sale price....very happy..thank you !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the picture did not due justice..colors are beautiful the pic was a little dull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my husband was happily surprised at my purchase..he and i love the soft and cozy feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i bought the rug after reading the reviews i agree about the great quality of rug.....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 24, 2012

This is a terrific rug -- looks and feels like wool, but no shedding! It reminds me of a beautiful ocean garden. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for such a good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY GREAT RUG !!!
 from La Veta, Colorado,  Sep 18, 2012

I had been looking at several other rugs and had about 5 on my wish list. With further searching this one came up and I knew it was the right one for me immediately. I really am extremely pleased so far, but I have only had it under my bed for about 2 weeks. The thing I like the most is how soft it is. My grandchildren want to sleep on it without their sleeping bags (probably not). Then the vacuum has not been filling up with 'fuzzies', sort of amazing for a wool rug. It seems so well made. all edges finished beautifully and no curling, on tight rolled end, after a couple of days. Couldn't ask for a better price for such quality, and the shipping price isn't bad either. I want to quote one of todays favorite sayings "GOOD JOB" Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actually pretty close, and better than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality !!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft, expensive looking
 from Too-deep-in-the-south-for-my-liking,  Sep 7, 2012

This rug far exceeded my expectations. The color is lovely -- I would call it smokey blue, light slate blue, a greyish blue. The accent colors are more vibrant than expected - a nice medium yellow, bright white, and fresh green (I was expecting sage accents but the green is brighter). Even my husband loves it. He said that "he doesn't even WANT to know how much it cost"...but he was shocked when I told him. It really does seem like a MUCH more expensive rug. As for the quality, I rate it as excellent. It is very soft. The edges are nice. I upgraded from a simple "no slip" rug pad to the "durable" rug pad on overstock - I was glad I did. It makes the rug feel substantial and cushy. I have this rug in a family room with an espresso colored sectional, and it was easy to find some throw pillows that match the rug colors and tie the room together. Days after buying this my son spilled some kind of purple berry smoothy on it, but the stains all removed easily with woolite rug cleaner. It has shed a little bit, but it gets a lot of "attention" because it's in the family room, so 2 young kids and 2 cats are all over it all the time. Highly recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was beautiful, thick and plush
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 3, 2012

I love this rug and the quality is amazing. Great price to

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was slate blue as stated in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is soft and plush
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!
 from Bradenton, FL,  Mar 17, 2012

This is a beautiful rug. It was delivered within a week, and looked just like the picture. Nice quality and I didn't need to use a pad underneath. Curled slightly on one end, but I put something heavy on it for a few hours and it straightened out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Alabama,  Dec 10, 2011

We love this rug and it was such a great value! It looks wonderful in our home & we have gotten lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, beautiful colors & design. It's perfect in my room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plus, amazing value for size/quality
 from Central NJ,  Dec 6, 2011

Color a bit lighter, but very attractive rug. Many compliments received. Amazing value for size and quality. Saved hundreds over other discount sites for same rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Soft, thick, dense rug. Very little shedding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good service, good rug!
 from Maryland,  Sep 30, 2011

We are very happy with the product. It came very quickly and looks good in our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty close to expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Oregon,  Sep 21, 2011

I needed a muted blue, which this appeared. It was more a sage green. Though when taking it out in the sun it looked something of blue. And the green flower is very bright.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I needed a muted blue, which this appeared. It was more a sage green. Though when taking it out in the sun it looked something of blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Jan 4, 2011

This rug is very nice. It is more blue than the picture looks. I thought it would be a bit more grey. The green and yellow are brighter than the pic looks too. The rug is thick and nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from New York,  Dec 14, 2010

I bought the rug for my dining room which has brown walls and blue curtains and it looks great. The rug is nice and thick and the colors are lovely. It is definitely blue, not gray or green.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top