Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as it appears.
 from Sarasota, Fl.,  Jul 17, 2012

The size and quality are great, but the colors don't appear as described. The off white looks more dirty grey, and there is more peach/ burnt orange color, than the pinks I was looking for. I will have to keep the rug though as it is not that easy to rewrap and send back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Off white looks dirty grey/white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the rug is beautiful
 from AZ,  Jan 27, 2013

This carpet is in our living room and blends very well with the rest of our furniture. We have looked at many rugs but the thickness and quality is the best of any we have seen for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background color wasn't as light as the site would indicate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!!!
 from NJ,  Jan 4, 2013

Again, another beautiful rug from Overstock!!!!! I have an antique bedroom set and this fits the bill perfectly!!! The colors are soft and puted and the rug is plush and soft under the feet! It adds to the feel of the room and is exactly what I was looking for!!! You won't be disappointed!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and plush!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality..so cushy~
 from Dahlia, WA,  Dec 23, 2012

Love this rug! It was better quality than I hoped for! Colors were vibrant and it feels so cushy to walk on! would highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little bit more pach than the picture, but it was perfect for the room I put it in
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and soft to walk on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Calif,  Dec 1, 2012

This is perfect for my bedroom and it was a great value .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great depth and lays well on the floor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL rug!
 from coatesville, pa,  Nov 11, 2012

I know my prices, and this was a GREAT deal for the money we spent. normal wool rug shedding with vacuuming, but there is no way around that if you want a real WOOL rug. we will have this rug for the gradkids I am sure!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture is a little more colorless than the real thing, but it's close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous rug!!!
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 1, 2012

This rug is a piece of art for the floor. It is beautiful and a wonderful completion for our dining room. It looks rich and feels like a cloud under foot. We thought our new wood floors were the best home improvement that we had made, but this rug makes the floors look even better - just as a quality area rug should.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was almost identical to the picture on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were extremely pleased with the quality of the rug. It was lush and thick and more than we had anticipated.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description didn't hold a candle to the real thing. The rug was much nicer than we expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from De Pere, WI,  Jan 26, 2012

I love this rug!! It's the perfect size for my dining room and it's so soft and plush. Vacuums nicely and doesn't show the dog hair! Exactly what I was hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, thick and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking area rug
 from NJ,  Oct 26, 2013

Bought this for my dining area. It looks great. More pink tones than I expected but I still like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase!
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  Sep 8, 2013

This Nourison Ivory Overland Street rug is better than advertised! The colors are truly represented in the online catalog. This rug has great, expensive-appearing tufting. It s thick, rich-looking and looks great in my family room, in between two large ivory colored leather sofas. I replaced an older rug of similar appearance which I really liked. This replacement exceeds the appearance of the older rug and was cause for me to purchase the identical rug in a smaller size (5x6) for the other side of the same room. As if this were not enough to highly recommend this product, there was the insanely inexpensive price! Cannot be beat... most satisfied... if this is the color and kind of traditional style rug you are looking for, you will not be disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Avon Park, FL,  Jul 28, 2013

The colors are pretty much the same as in the picture/ This is very high quality and a good value. The site description is quite accurate. Looks very attractive in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are pretty much the same as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is very high quality and looks very attractive in my home.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand tufted Ivory rug
 from Lansing, il,  Jun 16, 2013

rug was exactly what I wanted however it had a strange smell like salmon that was quite over powering. Very strange as it was well wrapped and sealed. we will see if the smell goes away or it will be going back!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality rug at more than half the price of others
 from Twin Falls Idaho 83301,  May 9, 2013

I had ordered two rugs one larger and this one smaller they are really more than I should have expected . I love your service and your products !When I need more rugs, and I know I will , I will come to my new found friends at www.overstock.com ! Thank you so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outatanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from North Carolina,  May 8, 2013

The Ivory is creamy but the subtle shades of pink, green and deep peach balance the rug. I'm pleased with my selection and it works in the living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine. The "ivory" was a creamy ivory but I'm not disappointed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. Cushiony when walked on. Great depth.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The desription was right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is Beautiful...but...
 from Holmdel, NJ,  Apr 25, 2013

The rug itself is beautiful, but I noticed a fishy smell as soon as I unwrapped it. As it is so large I hesitate to return it, and hope that the smell will dissipate soon. Am disappointed as I always order from Overstock, especially when I need a rug. Will keep this rug, but I am not 100% happy. Would recommend it for its beauty, but the smell is a turnoff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine; not as soft as I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought