Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome thick vibrant square rug
 from League City, TX,  Mar 30, 2012

We use it under our desk in our office and it compliments the wood floors. It has a really rich green in it that is just so striking. A steal for this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person, more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality so far, thick and just feels solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate but it's better quality than you think
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than shown in picture
 from Louisiana,  Jan 25, 2013

This is my fourth (yes fourth) rug purchase from Overstock. The first three were amazingly beautiful and we received many compliments on them. This particular rug is "okay." By the second day, it did lie flat. If you do not want to spend an enormous amount of money, then it may be a good choice for you. We placed ours in the living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as colorful as the picture. The green is actually very dark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality wool. No noxious odors when unwrapped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size and quality were accurate but the actual color of the rug is mark darker.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Durable
 from Merriam, KS,  Mar 7, 2012

The area rug is exactly what I had hoped for. It is extremely durable and has a thick layer on the bottom. This is awesome because my husband and I have pets and durability is a necessity. This particular rug does collect a fair bit of pet hair, but it is easy to remove.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on the site were quite similiar to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality, very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate information listed on the site description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positif
 from Los angeles ca,  Dec 5, 2011

I just love it. mach my dining table& chairs.Thank you very much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand tufted 7x7 rug
 from New Mexico,  Feb 1, 2013

Most of the time when I buy on line, I am sure I am going to like what I buy, but I leave some room for disappointment. This time, I really love what I've bought. The color is beautiful and more lovely than the piciture. It fits very nicely in the room I had intended it for..... and I am more than happy at my purhase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? omparable, but muh nier than th epiture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks & feels great and leans/auums up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5+ Rug--Love It!
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Dec 20, 2012

I expected to get an "ok" rug when I ordered this. I was very pleasantly surprised at the weight, quality, and beauty of this rug. The colors are a little darker than pictured, but work perfectly for me. Probably my BEST ever purchase from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug colors are slightly darker than in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonderful. Much, much better quality than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool rug
 from California,  Dec 11, 2012

Have many wool rugs, this one takes the cake! Size was unique(7x7) square. Dark moss green color, perfect for what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 20, 2012

What a value! This is a thick wool rug that would be 2 - 3x price at discount stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, GREAT price!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 21, 2012

Used under a small round espresso dining room table with 4 chairs...suits this dining set impeccably!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lighter area is more gold than taupe. Colors are darker however attractive.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Have been on foot at all of the stores and this is a great rug for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jun 26, 2012

This rug is beautiful--you get your money's worth with this rug. It is heavy and thick and lies well on the floor without a pad--no sliding. The colors are vibrant and I would highly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quality of the rug, it is thick and lush to the touch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top