Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Phila., PA,  Nov 6, 2012

Be careful. Eventhough I loved this rug I had to return it because the color was not true. I tried it in many different lights and rooms to be sure. I didn't want to give it up but had to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all. Unfortunately, when I laid it on the floor is had more of a green hue than grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from San Diego, California,  Nov 25, 2011

This rug is beautiful!! The photo and description on the site are accurate but you can't appreciate how beautiful it is until you see it in person. The design is 3-dimensional. The leaves and stems are a tight loop that almost looks like embroidery or tapestry. The rest of the rug is very plush. This was my very first purchase from Overstock.com and you can bet I'll shop here again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close but not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug but didn't match our decor
 from Seattle,  Mar 24, 2012

The rug was lovely & arrived in perfect condition. Unfortunately our furniture had cooler tones & did not match the warmer tones in the rug. IT really is a lovely design & I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug had more green & tan tones than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from No CA,  Dec 6, 2011

This rug is really beautiful. The pile is not long but is thick. The pattern is done in - not sure how to describe it - "berber" type loops that are shorter than the rest of the "shag" type pile. It's very effective. The rug is grey toned but be careful what you put it on. It looks closer to tan when placed on a grey or black background. Against a brown background it is a soft grey. Because of that this rug didn't work in the area I bought it for, but I couldn't bear to part w/it so it's now in my dining room on a hardwood floor. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? be careful of how "grey" it is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug
 Apr 10, 2015

Very happy with this affordable and beautiful area rug for family room underneath chair, ottoman and table. It arrived on time and is a subtle accompaniment to a larger area rug in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the stone rug. Very plush it is a little more green than pictured but I still was pleased with it. Looks great in my entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from houston,  Jan 8, 2015

This rug is no way considered gray. it is in brown tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is much prettier then the pictures
 from Florida,  Oct 2, 2014

The pictures do not do this product justice. There is actually some beige included in the rug design, which made the rug even look better with my decor. It is also plusher then I would expect for the price. Looks so nice, I think I will order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!
 from mentor,ohio,  Jun 7, 2014

absolutely love this rug! perfect size and color. bought 2 sizes and the work perfectly in each area. slightly greenish gray color that works with gray and green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and beautiful
 from Jupiter, FL,  Oct 24, 2013

I shopped at several stores before deciding on this rug. I was looking for an earthy look with leaves or branches. Similar rugs were much more expensive, so you can imagine my joy when this arrived. It is thick,plush, and dimensional. Colors are always tricky when ordering online, and previous reviewers had indicated a greenish hue. This is true, but the area I am using it can go towards the green, blue, gray, taupe....planned to pick the paint after the rug came, anyway! Very happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifu!
 from Wadsworth OH,  Oct 2, 2013

This carpet is beautiful, with grey and muted browns! It is plush and comfortable. Yes, you do need a non-skid pad underneath if it isn't anchored by furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought