Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft colors ... something different too!
 from Long Island, NY,  May 27, 2014

Low and high piles. Very happy with the soft wool feel. The background color is a little more blue than the pictures....I would have preferred it to be truer grey. The rug takes on different shading depending on the light. A couple of little inconsistencies with the stiches in the low-pile design area (color of stitch dark when it should have been light) Nothing I can't live with. Overall I am very happy with the quality of this rug. Feels so nice beneath your feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Boston,  Feb 28, 2013

Absolutely beautiful rug. One of our best purchases from overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from Montana,  Dec 24, 2012

As stated in a previous review the rug does tie numerous colors together well. We have grey, brown and creme in the bedroom and this rug ties it all together. I ooked at this for a while before ordering. Will not heistate to order rugs from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate, the brown swirl is a kinda taupe in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Arizona,  Nov 10, 2012

This is a great area rug that looks wonderful in a living room. The colors are shown well in the photos and it does not shed too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique gray AND taupe/brown rug
 from California,  Sep 1, 2012

This is a beautiful sophisticated rug. I really liked how it was one of the few I could find that could blend grays, taupes and browns into one room. Although it didn't work for our living room (a bit too light overall), I would recommend trying it if you are looking to subtly infuse multiple neutrals together. The return to Overstock was quick and simple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful design poor quality
 from upstate NY,  Aug 29, 2012

I love the design and look of this carpet but the quality seems very poor due to the splits and the shedding. We receive many compliments on the look of the carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is grayish blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there are splits in the rug where the design meets the carpet and the material "sheds" way too much even after vacuuming multiple times.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 3, 2012

I am very pleased with this rug. I needed a rug for my living room, but the colors had to be just right. Fortunately, when the rug arrived it was exactly as it appeared on the site and the quality is very high. It is the perfect accent for my room and I already have recommended it to a friend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as it looks on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, not exact dimension
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 20, 2012

The rug's contrasting weave and plush gives the rug an interesting and expensive look. The rug's actual colors vary from the computer somewhat: the "silver" is darker grey. On my computer, the ivory has a pinkish tint which it does not in reality. I would describe the green color as sage, as it has a greyish tint, but it still shows up better against the grey than in the photo. Also, the rug actually measures 97" x 125" which I realized when ordering a custom-cut pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good to Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems good
 from Utah,  Dec 5, 2011

I was worried that the colors in the picture wouldn't match the real rug, but I was pleased to see that the colors matched very closely to what I received. As for the quality of the rug, it seems to be well constructed. My only complaint is that there are several spots where a strand of yarn sticks out, which concerns me that it may begin to unravel after a bit of wear. I plan to cut the strands off and maybe use a tiny bit of glue in that area to secure it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mostly good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Rug
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 15, 2011

The rug matches the picture and the site gave a good discription.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was good compare to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug does have some shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought