Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish Rug
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 18, 2012

We really like this rug. It is durable, cleans up well and is very plush looking. The only problem is that the light beige inset is a looped rug, and our dog's nails create pulls in the rug. We still love it, but it is something to consider when you are buying. Otherwise we highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice Rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MD,  Apr 10, 2013

I always read the reviews before purchasing, they are most helpful! This rug was as described, thick and a good quality. I waited a couple of weeks before writing my review. I really like that it does not shed! I have 2 dogs and 2 cats and the rug is standing up to them very well. The swirl design is more of a tight loop like a Berber rug, I was afraid that may be an issue with claws but so far so good. The colors are pretty true to the reviews - design is cream and khaki, the rug goes from a med/light silver grey to a med grey/blue depending on the light. Its interesting because the part of the rug in front of my slider looks blue and the part by the coach looks sliver grey. But I love it anyway!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mostly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, darker than described
 from Washington DC,  Oct 23, 2012

I looked at hundreds of rugs before choosing this one to match my Benjamin Moore Gray Owl walls and brown couch. The rug is described as "silver" which I was more comfortable with than many of the other similar looking ones described as "blue." The silver is actually a pretty dark gray. I had wanted a lighter rug to help brighten my living room and this looked to fit the bill. Instead, it is pretty dark and heavy looking. It is a pretty rug, just the color was misleading. If you like the design and don't mind darker, this one is nice. But I wouldn't have paid this much *** for a non-wool rug if I had known how dark it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is much darker in person than on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very nice, it feels like a nice heavy and thick rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
This rug is the one
 from Apex, NC,  Jan 17, 2014

I looked all over for a rug to go in my dove gray bedroom with espresso colored furniture. I love damask patterns, but I feel like they are trendy, and I wanted something more classic, less rigid and more natural. This is the absolute perfect rug. The large pattern makes my small room seems larger, and has notes of the damask pattern but is more organic. The quality exceeded my expectations, it's not the softest but it feels surprisingly subtle. For the price and quality, seriously, you can't beat it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely to look at.........
 from chicago,  Jan 2, 2013

Lovely to look at but not intended for high traffic areas. Carpet snags very easily. Probably not intended for long term use. Would still buy for short term use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ineresting in that it picks up blue or silver during various times of the day
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Comments were more helpful than description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug..great color.
 from Living room,  Nov 17, 2012

Loved this carpet under my dark brown leather couch...just beautiful and brought the room together...I love grey and blue, and this fit the bill...thanks!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this rug!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 4, 2012

Order this rug! Although the description says grey, it is definitely more blue. We have had it for a month and the quality is great so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this rug is a blue-grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from PA,  Sep 18, 2012

This rug is wonderful! I am so happy with it. It was delivered fast and looks awesome in my family room. It looks exactly like the photo on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly like on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, but it's blue not silver
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 12, 2012

The rug is beautiful and I love the design, but the color is not grey at all, it's blue. It has a hint of silver, but it's mostly blue. If you're looking for a silver or grey rug, then this will not suit you. I am still keeping it, though, and it does help liven up the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not comparable at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's blue
 from Niwot, CO,  Jul 24, 2012

Had to return it. Definitely needed a gray and it looked blue. Great quality tho. Back to the drawing board. Very easy return thru overstock-- had to repackage (ugh) and pay a return ship fee but not too much trouble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It definitely looked light gray blue on my brown hardwood floor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The beige portions (not white) are looped.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took a chance and it worked out!
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 10, 2012

Since there was not much of a description and not many reviews I felt like I was taking a chance on this. I am very happy with the purchase. The ends were curled up for a few days but lay flat now. This rug comes in several sizes. I read the reviews on the other sizes to get a better idea of what I was purchasing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a steel blue color, more of a gray tone to it. The color look either more blue or gray at different times of the day.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? there was not much for a decription and not that many reviews. I feel like I took a chance and it worked out well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top