Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Apr 17, 2014

I've been looking for a rug for a small living area for some time. This one is perfect. The colors just blend into each other so that it lends interest but does not clash with the patterned furniture. I'm so glad I didn't buy a "well, that one's nice" rug and waited until I feel in love. The photo of the rug is pretty close, but the rug is actually more beautiful seeing it on the floor. The compliments I get from folks who come into our home are very rewarding. I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug, but the color was off
 from Sequim, WA,  Apr 23, 2013

was so disappointed in the color of the rug, in the picture it shows to be more blue which I was looking for, but it more of a muted green, and has chocolate brown in it to my surprise, the rugs is very nice, just not the right color for what I need

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was surprised how dark the brown was in the rug,its chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
footprints show
 from MD,  Apr 12, 2013

The fibers are such that if you walk on it all your footprints will show which makes it look messy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, soft
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice subdued color
 from Phoenix,  Nov 17, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase. Was looking for something in blue or green, contemporary feel that would accent my light bedroom wood furniture and dark wood floors. This was perfect choice with subtle green-blue feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was looking for
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jul 9, 2014

This look is exactly what I was looking for. I can't tell you how the rug holds up for time. I am a Home Stager and Overstock.com is my "go to store" for area rugs and accessories. Best prices around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Second the Previous Reviews
 from Chicago,  Jun 7, 2014

I agree with the previous reviews in that this rug is more green than the picture shows. The picture looks like it is more neutral colors except in the middle and at the ends. In fact, it is dark chocolate on the edges, mostly rather green on the rest with a subdued aqua strip down the middle. The picture looks like if there are green tones they are olive-ish, but they are more bright green. I also agree with the user who stated that footprints are very clear and obvious. Given that I have three children, I don't want a rug to look like it needs vacuumed as soon as one person walks across it. The pile height seemed accurate, and I can't speak to any shedding given that I only had it for a few hours before I rolled it back up to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large area rug
 from LaPorte, IN,  Jul 3, 2013

I love this rug. I bought two to go under my bed on my hardwood floor and found them to be soft to the touch but firm so that they don't bunch up. The colors blend nicely and are true to how they looked online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on this rug were right on target with how they looked inline.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this rug. I actually bought two of them to go under my bed on my hardwood floor. I love the smooth blending of the colors. The quality is good too . It's soft when I get out of bed but firm enough that it stays put and doesn't tinkle up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from seattle, wa,  May 14, 2013

Love this rug. looks great with my light grey loveseat. the rug has a mostly green hue to it. has beige tones but overall is mostly green. great quality too. Little bit of shedding but we've only had it for a week or so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much more green hue than what is pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, comfortable, nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Muted, Beautiful
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 27, 2013

I feel in love with this rug when I found it, and it is even more impressive in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blues and green in the rug are so soft and the colors transition beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just received the rug and it appears to be well made and should be very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought