Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love the rug, it does shead a little though
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Nov 29, 2012

We love this rug! The wrong size was shipped to us originally but customer service was great and got one out in the mail the next day. Got the rug in less than a week. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this rug is so soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but picture does not reflect true color
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 6, 2012

This is a beautiful rug, however, the image does not match the actual color of the rug at all. It is a very strong green color throughout the rug. Not a sea green with more tan/brown colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality of rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Beaumont, Tx,  Oct 18, 2011

Although the colors are more green/brown than gray/blue, it was a very nice quality. The brown on the edges are more of a rust/ yellow brown and not a deep, chocolate color. I will be keeping it. It's very plush and looks great in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More green tones than gray or blue. The edges are more of a rust brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, plush and comfy for the feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wishing the colors....
 Mar 9, 2016

I like the rug. I am happy the the thickness. Unlike a prior review I have not had any issues with pilling. I am bummed about the color or lack there of which is why I only rated it 4 stars. I saw the concerns about colors in the existing reviews but mine was a bit different. It was almost monotone. Only the green with very little variation. I was looking for the brown and green to tie into the room. But overall quality was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 Feb 24, 2016

great quality, nice muted colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Oct 4, 2015

Beautiful rug, but appears to be shedding a little. Hope it hold up - it has been in use for several weeks now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was looking for
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jul 9, 2014

This look is exactly what I was looking for. I can't tell you how the rug holds up for time. I am a Home Stager and Overstock.com is my "go to store" for area rugs and accessories. Best prices around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as shown
 from Utah,  May 6, 2014

In the picture there is a blue stripe in middle however when I received the rug, the color was more greenish blue than blue. Though I bought the rug for a dining room, I was able to use the rug in another room which matched better with color. Quality is very good for price. Softer than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft but cloudy colors
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 7, 2014

The carpet was very soft but the colors were muddy. Every step left a mark. The cat pulled up strings on day one so we can't return it, so it will go in the basement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich look and great service
 from Atlanta,  Dec 12, 2011

Rug was priced well for quality and look. Shipment was received within 2 days of order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color slightly off, but not a negative
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my other new rug
 from wilmington, DE,  Feb 2, 2012

I will think twice about buying an iem like a rug online again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more blue than brown in photo, in fact bluish grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tuft fine, color very ogg
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought