Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice carpet
 from Western NY,  Dec 3, 2011

The rug is very plush and soft, color is very close to the picture on the website. I was nervous that I would not like the rug, because I had never purchased something so large online before. Or that it would have a chemical smell. But I really love this rug. And no odor at all. I installed it over a carpet pad I purchased ahead of time locally, so we were ready to unroll it when it arrived. It arrived wrapped securely and in perfect condition. Now I am glad to have such a nice, soft, clean rug for my baby grand daughter to crawl on instead of the cold hardwood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Rug
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 22, 2011

This rug looks great in our dining room. Would recommend. Only thing is I expected it would have more of a pattern or texture. I expected a little bit of contrast in color w/ the pattern shown in the picture. Overall, very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick, soft, nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the lavender
 from New Orleans,  Mar 9, 2011

The rug is darker lavender than pictured on line but it is still a good color and the tufting is really pretty - stands out more than the picture would suggest. You do have to air it out for a while before putting it down as it does have that new chemical rug smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Lale Orion, MI,  Jul 12, 2013

It took me a long time to find the perfect rug to enhance my new cherry wood plank floors and this rug just made the room. It is difficult to find a light lavender rug with not a lot of pattern in it . I did purchase a high quality floor padding to go underneath rug and it is softer to the feet and does not move. I have a pattern in my sofa so this rug blended with all the colors. I just vacuum the rug for the first time and it looks great. It did have an odor for first week but not bad new carpet smell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just as it appeared online and reviews were very helpful. No beige in this rug. Hard to find a light lavendar rug anywhere.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality rug was better than I expected this was my first online purchase of a rug. .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate and pictures also.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft colors, soft wools, beautiful pattern
 from Ridgewood, NJ,  Jul 3, 2013

Beautiful colors, quiet lavendar tones, very soft, as others have indicated, the pattern has different heights but its not much and the rug is really lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and no shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in the color
 from NJ,  Dec 3, 2011

Would have been perfect if the color was as I had hoped. It does have a smell when opened, try to air it out before use. Will be returning this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was expecting a better color. The rug is a light purple, but with an overall tint of pink to it. I was hoping for it to have a neutral, grey tint.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very beautiful with nice contrasting textures. It's not the softest underfoot, but good for use in a room without every day traffic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mary
 Apr 9, 2016

love this rug color looks just like website. great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lavender rug!
 from California,  Oct 23, 2014

We ordered this rug for our daughter's room and it was a terrific purchase. The color is pretty true to what's on the website (it may be slightly more purple in person). It has a great feel (we didn't use a pad and it has a good amount of cushion/softness) and the design is really beautiful and gives dimension to the otherwise solid color rug. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from AR,  Mar 26, 2014

Exactly what I wanted. It's perfect for my living room. It is so easy to vacuum. I have already had a couple of drinks spilled on it, but after using a simple carpet cleaner from a can, the stain comes right out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is true to Picture....gorgeous rug!
 from Colleyville TX,  Feb 26, 2014

The rug is true to color and exactly as I expected. Looks great and really pops on wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look and feel but strong chemical odor
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 12, 2014

This rug is attractive and soft, but when it arrived, it had a strong chemical odor. I had to unroll it and air it out in my basement for 2 months until the rug dissipated. So if you are in a rush, or don't have space to air it out, I wouldn't purchase it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaper at Home Depot
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Jun 8, 2013

Overpriced for a bargain sight. Check around because the everyday price there is much cheaper than it is here. Very disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pink
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 8, 2012

My family and I love this rug! It's exactly what we were looking for and exceeded my expectations!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as described!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from CO,  May 24, 2012

this rug is just what my bedroom needed! beautiful, soft and expensive looking. I am going to buy one in green for my guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy as 1 2 3
 from Detoirt Michigan,  May 22, 2012

I was leary about ordering a rug on line, concerned about the color matching properly. But the variety, and pricing on Overstock was outstanding. I would have to shop for weeks to find a lavender rug locally so I took a chance. To my surprise no shipping costs and the rug arrived on my door step in 2 days! I love the rug and the convenience; I will be back for more Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought