For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
i love this rug
 from los angeles,  Sep 30, 2011

i have the small one. it shares space with a larger run. i love it, it's such a pale mauve and is just a lovely accent, quite unlike anything i've seen in stores and other websites. i might get the larger on in a few years if it's still around. i just love the color...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? to my eyes, it's exactly the mauve i was hoping it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 16, 2011

I like this rug very much. The leaf pattern is subtle, it's dune by alternating looped and pile rug. It did have a strong smell when first unwrapped and unrolled, but that quickly dissipated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color may be slightly more muted/gray than the photo, but it is lovely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality; be advised it's man made material, it is not a wool rug. But I preferred that because it should be easier to spot clean, and there hasn't been any shedding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from new york, ny,  Aug 28, 2011

I read the reviews before I bought this product, and they were all spot on. Though the sizes this rug comes in are not necessarily traditional, I found one that worked for my living room. The coloring is great-- my living room is ivory/gray/purple. The rug was more gray than I expected, and not really ivory at all, but it works. The lavender tones come out because I have plum pillows on my couch, otherwise it can be more subtle if you like. Bear in mind that it's textured (which I think adds interest). Seems easy to vacuum, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Medina Ohio,  Jun 19, 2013

very nice rug, I have a large bathroom, look is perfect, wall are taupe/lavender, nice contrast, not a lot of pattern, but very nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears very good, thick, plush, soft, no frays
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug, Great Quality
 from tampa, fl,  Oct 24, 2012

Great and affordable run. We're using it in a guest room. While there is a very small (about a centimeter) ink stain, it's been hidden under the bed no problem. I've vacuumed this as well and it's holding up with no concerns on my part. Definitely a great addition to the decor of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty lilac with lighter silvery accents.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels great and is holding up well a month in!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 19, 2012

This rug is beautiful - even prettier than the picture! Very plush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice - this rug is thick and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from San Francisco,  Jun 20, 2012

This rug is really nice. Very feminine though. Very soft and lovely. My wall to wall apartment grade beige carpeting almost became uglier (if that is possible) under this beautiful area rug. So...I had to return it. If I had hard wood floors I would have kept it. Realized that I needed something to contrast with with my beige floors. This lavender was too close to the beige family so it highlighted the flaws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more lavender in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks different in person
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 8, 2011

This rug doesn't really look like the picture, but still loved it anyway!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? less saturated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from New York,  Nov 30, 2011

Nice rug. Color as described. Texture more subtle than depicted in picture on website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as much contrast on actual rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Middletown, NJ,  Nov 14, 2011

I wasn't sure about ordering this but I'm glad I did! Very pretty, subtle colored rug. Its looks a little different in person, it is more or less a pale lavender color and the leaf design is raised. On screen it looks lavender/white, its not, it is all light purple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks different in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top