Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Color!
 from Spokane, Wash.,  May 24, 2012

I have a newly remodeled dining room and the wall colors are a pale, grayish lavender with an off white Mission Style chair-rail on 3 walls. I needed a rug to accent the hard wood floor that would look good with the unusual color scheme. This rug was the perfect color! It is lavender with hues of gray throughout. I am extremely happy with my purchase and the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and well designed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant - Just what I wanted!
 from Norfolk, VA,  Feb 9, 2012

Six months ago, we moved into a beautiful 1960s brick ranch in 100% original condition. As much as I loved my new home, I didn't like having the bare wood floors in the master bedroom. For six months, I have hunted around for the PERFECT area rug for the spot beside my four-poster bed. All the area rugs I found were too busy or too dark or too beige. There's a lot of beige in today's modern area rugs. The walls of my bedroom are soft lavender and I wanted a rug that matched the walls. This rug was PERFECT for that. It's one color - lavender - with dark and light shades in the palm fronds, but it's still a very soft, subtle color. In fact at night, you have to stare at it a bit to figure out what color it really is. I needed two of these rugs but only ordered one, because I was afraid it'd be a cheap, low-quality product. The first one arrived a couple days ago and other than the odor (which other people mentioned), this rug is exactly what I wanted and needed. It's plush and soft and seems to be very well made. For the price (under $100), I'm very pleasantly surprised. Very nice rug, well made and the color is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug was as described.
 from Powhatan, Va,  Aug 26, 2011

Very please with the entire transaction, shipping and product. Would not hesitate in purchasing again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was the right shade, a soft lavender.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, rug will be used in a bedroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found my color!
 from Boulder, CO,  Jun 11, 2011

Oh, finally I matched the color in my soifa with this rug. The color is really beautiful - not fruity-girly - but a really soft, greyed lavendar that matches the color in my sofa perfectly. It has been a long search, but finally the search is over. I just wish I could use the larger size now.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Wisconsin,  May 29, 2011

Beautiful thick pile carpet. Color is exact on my monitor

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is beautifully textured
 from Georgia,  May 3, 2011

I was very pleased with the rug, even better then I expected. It did have different layers then I anticipated and assumed it was just a flat surface but it works well for my purposes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 21, 2013

I love this rug! The color and textured design are very rich looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted,,,,
 from Kansas,  Nov 15, 2013

Color more muted than picture...it is perfect...Great Quality..thick and well bound....looks more expensive than what it is....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 3, 2012

Got this rug two days after I ordered it. It did have that chemical smell so I let it air out on the balcony overnight. The palm fronds are a little more pronounced than I expected from the picture, but I love the depth that it gives the rug. I have it right in front of a closet and I can still open the closet door with ease.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like it did on my screen. Lavender or light purple
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels great, looks like it is made of high quality materials and the craftmanship is wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NJ,  May 25, 2011

This rug was very nice when it arrived. One thing that you can't tell from the photo is that the design is raised, which added some nice texture to the room. The only drawback (and this is my own fault) was that it was too small for the space. That's what I get for guessing instead of measuring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i just got it and so far, i really like it..
 from los angeles,  May 24, 2011

This is a very nice subdued shade of amythyst, far nicer than lavender. the pattern is fun, the quality is nice and it's a keeper. that said, the only reason i didn't give it 5 stars is that i have to get used to it, live with it for awhile...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top